Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: tæt på lufthavn og nemt at komme på motorvej
god oplevelse, fik hvad jeg betalte for, god morgenmad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, middle of this little town.

Posted May 12, 2016
It is not a 4 star hotel based on amenities or at least I didn't see the restaurant, pool etc. but if it did or if it does, then it deserves them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Friendly staff,close to transportation,quiet.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Very nice hotelgood breakfast,very quiet. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
One night Lovely lady in the reception very helpful and smile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Comfortable, Close to train station

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Excellent bed. Nice breakfast. Handy to station.
Cons: Very limited options for dining. Only a small pizzeria and an Indian restaurant nearby.
Location: Nice forest walk less than 10 mins walk from the hotel
I've stayed twice here. Comfortable and clean. Nice quiet village and about 5 minutes walk to the station. Good breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by Elmar

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel wont take credit card under 10 Euros !!!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joachim from Mörfelden

Mitten in Walldorf, schöner Aufenthalt

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten das Hotel für eine Übernachtung gebucht, weil wir in der Nähe gefeiert haben. Es hat unseren Erwartungen voll entsprochen. Wir würden das Hotel wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui, Hawaii

My Stay At Hotel zum Lowen Germany

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: I like this hotel for the late arrival provisions implemented. I was very late, like 10:15 pm on my arrival and the hotel did have provisions for me.
Cons: Perhaps, late arrivals to midnight.
Location: Location is good for overnight rests...nearby restaurants are accomodating and fun to be within...even a late hrs of the nite.
Hotel is a typical European middle level hotel. It is pleasantly located for a rest over outside of the Frankfurt airport. This accommodations are good and adequate. Some rooms are not heated as well as others. Nevertheless, overall this is a very good hotel for the price per room requested. The breakfast is very good in a great setting.
4 out of 5
by Thierry from grenoble

Vous serez bien accueilli par des francophones

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Un petit hôtel familial sans prétention mais super sympa. Et surtout la maman est Française ce qui fait que Le papa et les enfants parlent tous Français !!!!! De plus l'hôtel est proche de l'aéroport environ 15mn en taxi le matin quand tout est bouché Je le recommande et reviendrai certainement