Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Spacious Hotel in Town Center of Town

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff must explain all the facilities and entitlements on check in.
Very well equipped and spacious rooms with good view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Good location for the business district. Friendly staff, quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

good hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Handy enough to city centre itself so good position. Room was very good, clean, and the mattress excellent.
Cons: Am not good on heights so this was a problem at first. Not hotels problem, although it does not say how high it is -
Location: Short walk to heaps of high end shops and cafes etc.
This is probably more a hotel for business people - however as an older couple we had no problems except I would not have booked if I had realised was going to be 26 stories up. After first night I coped ok with height. Rooms were excellent and wifi good, although if you have more than one device you have to pay extra. How many people only have one, and if a couple two is the minimum really. I was silly enough when we checked in to give them my debit card and despite the hotel being paid in advance, they deducted 400 Euro from the account. Use a credit card you are not going to use for purchases is my advice. I might add, they have deducted the 50 euro expenses for various extra's but the 400 Euro is still not back in my debit card. This after checkout on 11th and now the 14th. That is not good enough. All in all though I would probably recommend the hotel for everyone except families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location right in the main centre

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Great location, nice breath taking VIEWS VIEWS VIEWS, friendly polite accommodating staff
Cons: The room was abit dusty may need to get a air purifier or have duster
Location: The hotel is perfectly situated in the centre about 1 minutes from the main ammunties of the city which is awesome
I enjoyed my stay in Frankfurt the hotel is the main factor in my holiday and it certainly was way beyond my expections. On my upcoming visit to Frankfurt I would most definitely stay here again 4 stars
5 out of 5
by Shirley from Tasmania

Room with a great view

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, but a little confusing as the reception was on floor 22. Our room was booked for 2 people but only made up for 1 (one towel, one single duvet etc.) it was quickly rectified though when we brought it to the attention of reception. The actual room (when rectified) was great. Interesting that the shower was in the room, not in a separate bathroom. Hot plate and bowls and plates and cutlery, as well as kettle, fridge and microwave were included in the kitchenette. Great view from room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Spectacular view. Spacious rooms. Nice amenities. Close to trains, museums and restaurants. Friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, great service, great views! Breakfast should be more varied / more options for a hotel of this calibre - got monotenous after a few days... Also, joined Melia rewards programme and they keep emailing me in German - should be in English for non-German customers.