Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Spectacular view. Spacious rooms. Nice amenities. Close to trains, museums and restaurants. Friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gut gelegenes hotel , modern ausgestattet

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: lage und aussicht
Cons: nein
Location: zentral gelegen
betten etwas zu hart , dusche mitten im zimmer optisch schön , aber unzweckmässig, ansonsten alles sehr gut,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, great service, great views! Breakfast should be more varied / more options for a hotel of this calibre - got monotenous after a few days... Also, joined Melia rewards programme and they keep emailing me in German - should be in English for non-German customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Cons: better towels
this is a great find i will go again thats enugh expedia I dont need to say any more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location and view
4 out of 5
by Daniel from South Florida

Great Choice

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived early and hotel was nice enough to accommodate us. Rooms were just as shown in pictures. They were clean, roomy and had beautiful views of the city. Walking distance to so many sites. The automatic blinds were a cool feature. Only concern was that free wifi was restricted to one device. If you had more devices, there was a charge. Also, on day of checkout we had to pay for wifi access as well. Wifi should be free for all devices during entire stay. Breakfast was rather expensive- $29 Euros- for the selection provided.
1 out of 5
by Martin A.

Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral und bietet eine Wahnsinns Aussicht ! TOP sehr zu empfehlen...
1 out of 5
by Ditzi

Messebesuch

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Ein top gelegenes Hotel für Messebesuche - sehr schöne Zimmer - schöne Skyline - sehr gutes Service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お風呂が最高

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
ベッドのすぐ隣に大きな浴槽があり、フランクフルト市街を見下ろしながら入ることができます。部屋も広く、仕事がはかどります。ホテルを見つけにくいことと、すぐ近くにお店などがあまりないことが難点。それを差し引いても宿泊する価値あり。