Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Good location for the business district. Friendly staff, quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

good hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Handy enough to city centre itself so good position. Room was very good, clean, and the mattress excellent.
Cons: Am not good on heights so this was a problem at first. Not hotels problem, although it does not say how high it is -
Location: Short walk to heaps of high end shops and cafes etc.
This is probably more a hotel for business people - however as an older couple we had no problems except I would not have booked if I had realised was going to be 26 stories up. After first night I coped ok with height. Rooms were excellent and wifi good, although if you have more than one device you have to pay extra. How many people only have one, and if a couple two is the minimum really. I was silly enough when we checked in to give them my debit card and despite the hotel being paid in advance, they deducted 400 Euro from the account. Use a credit card you are not going to use for purchases is my advice. I might add, they have deducted the 50 euro expenses for various extra's but the 400 Euro is still not back in my debit card. This after checkout on 11th and now the 14th. That is not good enough. All in all though I would probably recommend the hotel for everyone except families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel moderno y céntrico

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Las vistas, la limpieza, la comodidad, el personal, la ubicación (5-10 andando de todo) Ideal para viajes de negocios
Cons: Servicio de habitación.
Location: Ideal en pleno centro. Casa Goethe: 10 minutos. Iglesia San Pablo: 5 minutos. Calle comercial principal Zeil: 5 minutos. Catedral: 10 minutos etc.
Lo primero son las vistas y la modernidad del hotel que son estupendas. Estuvimos alojados en la planta 24 con vistas sobre toda la ciudad en una habitacion de 36 metros cuadrados moderna con mucho estilo y clase. Hubo calentador de agua cpn bolsitas de té y café, artículos de aseo y un WC separado. También hubo una cocina americana. El bar en la planta 22 ofrecía gran variedad de cócteles y unas vistas espectaculares también hacía la Alte Oper de la ciudad. El personal es jóven, simpático y comprometido con su trabajo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Die Aussicht, sehr zentrale Lage
Cons: Die Klimaanlage war zu laut
Location: Stadtzentrum, die Oper, die Zeil (Einkaufsstraße) und das Mainufer gut zu Fuß erreichbar
Kleines, aber feines Zimmer in der 25.Etage mit sensationellem Blick über Frankfurt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osnabrück

Hotel mit atemberaubender Aussicht

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Aussicht
Cons: Zugang , Rezeption ,
Location: Im Zentrum von F , Shopping
Ankunft gegen 12 , Eingang zum Hotel kaum zu finden , quälend langer check-in , Zimmern noch nicht fertig ( gegen 15 ) , Frühstück für 29,50 E , Zimmer o.K. , atemberaubende Aussicht .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location right in the main centre

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Great location, nice breath taking VIEWS VIEWS VIEWS, friendly polite accommodating staff
Cons: The room was abit dusty may need to get a air purifier or have duster
Location: The hotel is perfectly situated in the centre about 1 minutes from the main ammunties of the city which is awesome
I enjoyed my stay in Frankfurt the hotel is the main factor in my holiday and it certainly was way beyond my expections. On my upcoming visit to Frankfurt I would most definitely stay here again 4 stars
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Burgrieden

Ein tolles Erlebisswochenende

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Besuch eines Musicals in der Alten Oper, Sehr günstige Anbindung, Tolles, sehr geräumiges Loft, sehr freundlichen und aufmerksames Hotelpersonal, sehr gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein rundum gelungenes Wochenende, Wer mal was besonders sucht.... " absolut empfehlenswert " Danke dem Team, macht weiter so ..
5 out of 5
by Cathrine from Heidelberg

Tolles Stadthotel mit kleinen Mängeln

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben ein tolles Wochenende in Frankfurt verbracht. Das Hotel liegt super zentral, alles ist zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das Zimmer/Apartment war rießig und mit einer unglaublichen Aussicht auf Frankfurt. Ein ganz besonderes Highlight war die Badewanne direkt vor dem Bett. Auch die 22nd Bar im 22. Stock erfüllte uns jeden Cocktailwunsch. Die einzigen negativen Punkte waren die Klima die nur den Wohnbereich richtig kühlte und das begrenze Internet das bei den Zimmerpreisen definitiv unbegrenzt sein sollte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Spectacular view. Spacious rooms. Nice amenities. Close to trains, museums and restaurants. Friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels