Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sexy Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed for a very short period of time (not a whole night) but the room was gorgeous. Staff was very nice. Free stuff from the mini bar was different and awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Unhelpful staff

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: I found the room contemporary, everything worked but there are plenty of other hotels in the area I will use another one next time.
Cons: Staff training. Also, no tea/coffee making facilities.
Location: Good cafe very close, handy for the businesses e.g. Siemens
At first they had no idea who I was even though I'd paid well in advance, the reception staff were unhelpful and un- apologetic when things went wrong. When I discovered my key card had not been programmed for the full amount of days I was asked to produce identity to prove who I was even when my stuff was in the room and I was locked out!? The restaurant was very good. Breakfast is very expensive, make sure you get a deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Modern close to airport

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Comfortable. Close to airport and subway into Frankfurt. Excellent breakfast. Overall would recommend for short stay in Frankfurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Air circulation in room on warm nights
Location: Not much to do nearby
Very quiet Sunday night stay-over. Easy access to airport. Clean, modern facility. Excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona beach fl

overall experience

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not close to airport nothing to eat on weekends surrounded by officebuildings pay for wifi overall I would not stay. The only thing was breakfast Monday. No food service on Sunday's. Boring neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Jez from Sheffield

Nice and clean, but not as described.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Free Wifi is actually only for 100mb. After that its 1Euro an hour. Room service never responded.
1 out of 5
by Matthew from Colchester

No room at the inn caused large problem

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at the hotel for them to tell me although i had a booking there was no room it took them around 20 mins to tell me this news as reception were chatting with 1 couple. They told me they had rebooked me at a sister hotel, i then got in a cab to this hotel and then had to stand for 45 mins as there system was nto working a complete nightmare
5 out of 5
by Monica from London, UK

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on a Saturday night. The hotel is lovely but for me too far away from anything if you don't have a car. I didn't research how far away it was from shops and restaurants. It is close to the number 12 tram stop which is a 30 min trip into the central Frankfurt Shipping area near the Dom. Would be good for business travelers if they had to visit the surrounding offices/businesses.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

They will trap you, if they can

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Reserved a 3rd room for 6 nights by mistake and I was needing just 2 rooms. Talk to the reservations manager and there was no way to reimburse the money, even though it was 1 month before the stay. Food is too expensive. I will not go back.