Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattel, WA

Close to Airport--Practical

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nothing special but if you're arriving late at FRA or taking an early flight out, this is one of several nearby choices with free airport shutttle service. The rooms are clean, but dated and noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for layover in Frankfurt

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Comfortable basic hotel, very clean, large comfy bed. Downside was poor wifi in the room and expensive and not great quality food at the bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Navette pratique vers l'aéroport. Personnel sympathique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Easy to find shuddle bus stop from airport. Quick check in. On the downside you can hear the airplanes from room and there is no safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Immer wenn wir in Frankfurt übernachten müssen, buchen wir dieses Ibis Hotel. Das Hotel hat einen großen Shuttlebus nach Fahrplan. Den Fahrplan bekommt man, wenn man das Hotel kurz anschreibt. Das gute ist, wir hatten das Hotel gleich zwei mal, zwischen einer großen Reise durch Südamerika. Die erste Übernachtung hat uns, trotz früher Buchung über 107,00 Euro für ein DZ gekostert. (Messezeit in FRA) Die zweite Übernachtung ganze 55,00 Euro. Das Handgepäck zwischen der Reise Konten wir kostenlos im Gepäckraum lassen. Wie immer hatten wir ein einfaches Zimmer mit einem großen Bett, Fernseher, Schreibtisch und einen großen Schrank. In der Nähe gibt es einige Läden für Getränke und das eine oder andere. Auch am Abend gibt es an der Bar Getränke und kleine aber leckere Sachen. Das Frühstück für 11,00 Euro pro Person hatten wir aus gelassen, da wir einen frühen Flug hatten. Werden auch beim nächsten mal dieses Hotel buchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room very hot and smelled like a toilet

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The lobby was OK with a bar and relatively new. But the room was disappointing small hot and smelled like the toilet. I was only there for less than 12 hours but won't stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middleburgh NY

Prague visit

Posted Sep 19, 2016
wonderful base for a Prague visit. Very convenient. Excellent service. Great breakfast. Quiet. Tasteful. A great find
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flughafenhotel in Kelsterbach

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Bus Shutttle zum Flughafen
Location: Im Industriegebiet von Kelsterbach
Waren nur für eine Nacht vorort. Kosenloser Shuttle zum Flughafen. Zimmer und Betten war i.O. Lidl ist gegenüber, somit haben wir uns selbstversorgt. Daher keine Bewertung zum Frühstück. Rezeption konnte gute Tipps für Restaurants in der Nähe geben
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most horrible hotel experience

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Good restaurant near the reception
Cons: Turn on the air conditioner!!
Location: Near the airport with good shuttle
We booked this hotel between flights hoping to get a good night sleep. The room was advertised with air conditioner, however the hotel staff refused to turn on the air conditioner. Initially we thought that the air conditioner was defective and we called the reception to change the room, but the hotel staff told us that they will not turn on the air conditioner if the temperature outside is below the one in the room. So, in August, when inside the room is boiling hot, the staff of a hotel advertised as having air conditioner will tell you to open the window to cool off. We actually did, but the window opened only a few centimetres and there was no air flow. I soaked a towel with cold water and covers myself with it to cool off but still could not fall asleep. My husband took a cold shower to bear the heat and not he got sinusitis and got a cold. We are in our holidays and today he is sick in bed instead having fun. We are very very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Handy for airport/train station/centre of Frankfur

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the airport and to several good restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Handiness and some shops nearby
Liked the fact that you could use the shuttle bus as many times as you wish for getting in/out of Frankfurt and also for getting to the rail network to get around. The staff at the hotel were helpful and obliging and you were able to leave your luggage when we arrived too early to get in your room and also on our last day after we had checked out but were not flying until later in the day.