Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. John's

Nice hotel close to Frankfurt Airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms are very clean, staff is very helpful. Very good value for money.
Cons: It seems fine.
Location: Given that I arrived late in the evening and left very early in the morning, I am not able to say much about things to do nearby. Convenient location.
Close to the Airport, shuttle is free, ideal for people on transit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, overnight hotel stay!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
This hotel was just enough for what we needed; a quick-overnight stay with comfort. The only downside is that the internet was not working until the next morning, and it still did not have a strong signal unless you were in the lobby. Other than that, all was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Dec 22, 2016
It was very nice and the hotel staff where very friendly and useful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay but not as close to the airport as I expected

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The hotel is clean and the staff are helpful. The accommodation is fairly basic but acceptable for an overnight stay between connecting flights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, United States of America

Nice hotel near FRA airport

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Considerate staff that even offered my mother a wakeup call in case she overslept.
Cons: None. Perfect stay.
sI booked the hotel for my mother traveling to Asia with a long layover in FRA. The staff at the hotel were understanding in letting my mother check in earlier than the normal check-in time and even gave her a day room (charged at a lower rate than a regular room) for her 7-hour stay. An added incentive for this hotel, besides its proximity to the airport, is the free hourly airport shuttle. Most of the other hotels in the area charge a fee for the transportation with some suggesting a taxi for ~USD 50 one way! Ludicrous for 'airport hotels' that should, in my opinion, provide free shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to airport

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Easy check-in, room was clean and food was good. Overall, a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattel, WA

Close to Airport--Practical

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nothing special but if you're arriving late at FRA or taking an early flight out, this is one of several nearby choices with free airport shutttle service. The rooms are clean, but dated and noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for layover in Frankfurt

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Comfortable basic hotel, very clean, large comfy bed. Downside was poor wifi in the room and expensive and not great quality food at the bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Easy to find shuddle bus stop from airport. Quick check in. On the downside you can hear the airplanes from room and there is no safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room very hot and smelled like a toilet

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The lobby was OK with a bar and relatively new. But the room was disappointing small hot and smelled like the toilet. I was only there for less than 12 hours but won't stay again.