Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a very good location

Posted May 17, 2016
It was a very a very clean hotel the workers were very accodimatiny close to all the resteraunts and transportation I would go back and stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅にも近い。マイン川にも近い。

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: 広い部屋、バスルーム、シャワーと浴槽が別々。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: フランクフルト中央駅から近いので、ケルンにも日帰りで行けます。地下鉄駅も利用しやすいし、美術館も近いです。
非常に快適な滞在でした。ありがとうございました。お部屋も広く、バスルームも広く、自分の部屋のようでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
God og hurtig indtjekning God beliggenhed til messebesøg Super morgenmad Gode rene værelser
2 out of 5
by HOU-SHENG

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
不好!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No estoy feliz

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien pero al llegar me hicieron el cargo del depósito y hasta ahora no me han hecho la devolución. En la mayoría se queda abierto y si no consumes no hay cargos, pero aquí de entrada me cargaron otra vez 160 euros. No consumo nada, pero te hacen el cargo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
高級感のあるホテルでよかったです。バスタブがあるので日本人にはうれしいです。 川に近く、有名な美術館にも近いです。(時間がなくいけませんでしたが) 朝食付きの宿泊プランにしましたが、朝食もおいしくてよかったです。 ミニバーは、既存のものを動かすとチャージされる仕組みのようです。 自分で買ってきたものを入れる場合要注意ですね。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by SD, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Traveler , Thank you for your good rating and review We hope you had a good journey back to home and we can once again welcome you as our guest. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ronald from KE

Celkom dobre

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Mala velkost izieb, neskutocne predrazene doplnkove sluzby. Ale celkovo to bolo ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by SD, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Ronald, Thank you for your constructive comments and review. We will discuss your comments within the team and hope to see you again soon to welcome you as our guest. With kind regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Joaquim from Santos

Incrível!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo perfeito. O café da manhã é excelente, funcionários atenciosos, quartos muito confortáveis. Adorei!
4 out of 5
by mauro from Rio De Janeiro

Frankfurt em4 dias

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by SD, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Mauro, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Martin Driskell, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치적으로는 최고

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
중앙역에서 5분거리에 있으며, 주변 시청이나 다리도 가까웠습니다. 위치적으로는 완벽한 호텔입니다. 하지만 wifi가 되지 않았고 (제 경우는 로비도 되지 않았습니다), 화장실의 샤워 커튼에서 다소 냄새가 났습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by SD, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. With kind regards Martin Driskell, General Manager