Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Quick stay but Worth it!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Only a quick stay the night before flying out. Everything was wonderful, quiet, and extremely pleasant during our stay! Will definitely plan to return to that hotel for a much longer stay next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to airport.. Parking cost "Outrageous" when staying at the hotel. 21Euros a day This is also future consideration when staying there. Was stated one price for staff of an Airline and found a price online for 40Euros less..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confusing to drive a car to, but great location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Sink stopped up and leaking but a great experience otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Orbitz
It was good but stuff have attitude problem Receptionist was rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Highly Recommended

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff are friendly and attentive.The room i stayed was clean,neat and tidy.And the shuttle to airport every 15min.Highly recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better choices near by

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
have stayed at this hotel many times but the service has declined to the point where i will avoid in the future. shuttle has limited hours, you have to pay for it, no food service overnight and no place in walking distance to eat. don't get stuck here with jet lag, the staff wasn't particularly helpful either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport, but Wi-Fi is unusable

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is nicely-furnished, clean and a 10-minute bus (fee!) from the airport, running every 30 minutes, or a 15-Euro cab ride. Wi-Fi is unusably slow, so calling it "free Wi-Fi" is misleading.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Average hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Convenient location near airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: I liked that the room was very clean and modern. The service was prompt and friendly.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: It is very close to the airport with shuttle service every half hour.
I had only a few hours there but I had a good sleep, shower and breakfast from their huge selection of foods buffet-style.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels