Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Was conveniently near the airport. Easy curbside shuttle pickup. Comfortable stay. No complaints.
Cons: Complementary bottled water? Maybe make the shuttle complementary...most hotel guests need to take it... seems like a sneaky way to charge a bit more!
Location: Conveniently close to Frankfurt airport
Overnight pre-flight stay. The booking suggested warning hotel in advance about airport shuttle pickup, but was easy to call them upon arrival from the available airport dedicated telephone "post". Uneventful short ride to hotel, quick check-in, was resting quickly. Quick checkout in the morning to go back to the airport. Facilities were pleasant and clean. Staff, courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good staff, clean, but chilly

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Staff were good, room was clean. Just quilt was too thin and small and room while warm in evening was cold by morning, not nice since blanket was rubbish. other than that was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

High frequency hotel near airport

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We chose this hotel over the other airport hotels due to the attractive price - but you should consider that this hotel is first of all - on the other side of the airport and it gets bus load of travellers whose plane got delayed or cancelled... this hotel must have contracts with bunch of airlines...it feels like a motel 6 - busy and noisy most times
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport nothing else

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Slowest internet I've had in Germany. Food overpriced for the quality. Staff not so friendly. Rooms were best part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: It was clean and bright and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast was gorgeous and catered for all tastes. I'm glad I found the hotel on the website.
Location: Arrived at night and got shuttle bus to hotel so not sure what is close by - except the airport and that was the main reason I booked the hotel.
I only stayed overnight before getting the plane home but I was pleased with the extra facilities in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Everything was fine food was great room was warm -0 Celsius outside, staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Quick stay but Worth it!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Only a quick stay the night before flying out. Everything was wonderful, quiet, and extremely pleasant during our stay! Will definitely plan to return to that hotel for a much longer stay next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confusing to drive a car to, but great location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Sink stopped up and leaking but a great experience otherwise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Average hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Convenient location near airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: I liked that the room was very clean and modern. The service was prompt and friendly.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: It is very close to the airport with shuttle service every half hour.
I had only a few hours there but I had a good sleep, shower and breakfast from their huge selection of foods buffet-style.