Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Lovely team who can't do enough to help you. Room very comfortable - pillows are amazing! Great views, excellent facilities in the room. Complimentary mini bar lovely touch. Would definitely recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Saskia Strauch, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you at Jumeirah Frankfurt again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel in Perfect Location

Posted May 23, 2017
From the moment we arrived we were treated with great hospitality. Our room was upgraded to a beautiful suite with a panoramic view of the city. Everyone from the bellhop to the concierge helped us with questions and made our stay one of our favorite stops on our European trip. Everything to see in Frankfurt was extremely accessible from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel!

Posted May 22, 2017
Definitely recommend this hotel best I've stayed at in Europe!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Saskia Strauch, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Feedback. We appreciate your Feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you at Jumeirah Frankfurt again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Every thing was perfect , the one thing that we are pleased to improve the staff in the check in reception , to be more friendly and flexable with customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: All was good.
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location.
Was a great stay, though was short. Perfect location, pleasant and friendly staff, nice rooms with great view, bar tenders are especially friendly and helpful! Strongly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Kuwait City

Best Location for shopping

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: - Location. - Luxurious. - Helpful staff.
I stayed at this hotel on a vacation trip, the staff were lovely, but the lobby is really small but the hotel is located just beside a great shopping mall, and from the other side of the mall is Zeil Street, the most famous shopping street in Frankfurt. I got an upgrade on my room, and free beverages, that was cool!
5 out of 5
by Todd

Most comfortable bed ever

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel in Frankfurt. Excellent service and the most amazingly comfortable/bed pillows.
5 out of 5
by Mr MUNEER A H

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing, and pretty good..thanks for all the staff thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very sub par. Service of a 3 star hotel. Not organized. Seems like they just opened up and really don't have a clue what a five star hotel should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Best Hotel ever I experienced in Frankfurt.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: everything, specially location.
Cons: Just be Jumeirah.
Location: The location is amazing, the heart of frankfurt.
Thanks to the investor who made things in the right location.