Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Awesome! The staff works very hard to makethe guests feel comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice hotel and very close to the city center I will book it again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extrem schönes Hotel in Citylage

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Das Hotelpersonal kann man nur lobend erwähnen: alle extrem freundlich und man hat sich direkt wie zuhause gefühlt. Auch das Hotel kann mit allem punkten. Direkt in Citynähe, sehr ruhig, sehr schön und sauber. Wir haben uns wirklich sehr wohl gefühlt und würden es jederzeit wieder buchen. Sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Great Hotel in great location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Excellent Hotel with extreme good location, friendly staff, nice and modern rooms We will surely come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Walking distance to shopping, restaurants, sights, the river walk. First class accommodations and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

best hotel ever

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel Every thing was perfect The service is fantastic The food is so nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the shopping center

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Such a great place to live in the city for continuous shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago de Chile

Nice Hotel in the middle of the City

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Very good Hotel, with a nice and helpful staff, in the best location of Frankfurt. We will truly come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Very nice location but room with terrible view

Posted May 31, 2016
Very well located the hotel is nice in general but the room had no view and a lot of noises .terrible view so better to explain it in the package when booking .noises was coming from renovation work inside the hotel for example wake up during two days early morning woth noises coming from outside like someone k ocking on something hard. I was asked to check for Vip upgrade but before i ended my question the answer was no upgrade available we are fully booked I had to ask several times discount on food as i was informed by expedia
5 out of 5
by ludmilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels