Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morocco

Fantastic stay in all aspects

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The room is very comfortable and personnel very kind and supportive. Moreover, the hotel is located in teh same block (door to door) with Myzeil mall and also located in the shopping area which makes from it a best in choice stay in Frankfurt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service, Rude Staff, good location

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: staff customer care training
Location: location is great,
it was my worst experience in this hotel ever, non considerate, careless staff, and nonprofessional management. i don't recommend it at all. i wanted to stay one day longer and notified them from the first day, many times verbally and via email, and never got a response, only will get back to you. and when the last day comes, they said sorry we don't have a room and you NEED TO LEAVE THE HOTEL NOW!! in a very careless, and rude way! i said give me few minutes, i went to Expedia, and found a room and booked it immediately, then i came back to him (Marco) and showed him the booking, and his face went into colors, and said shamefully, oh sorry maybe we got cancellation that i am not aware of!! i told him you didn't even bother to look into the system for a second to show me your care and eagerness to service your customers, instead you want to kick me out!!! and next day the manager response was even worse!! Anyway, it was an awful experience that deliberately done by all the hotel staff (4 staff member i encountered and all the same from a front desk to a duty manager)!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst service ever!!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Cons: change the management!! more customer care training
Location: location is great
i had the worst service ever, staff are rude, careless, and never bothered to solve the customer issues. i never recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göttingen, DE

Can't wait to come back!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The location, the staff, the breakfast and the room!
Cons: The woman who came to turn down our room was a little grouchy, but that could be because I had two kids in the room and she was in a hurry.
Location: Excellent location in the middle of the city. There's shopping and you are only a short walk from the Hop on Hop off Bus.
The only bad thing I have to say is that I wish I had stayed longer! From the moment we checked in the staff was friendly and personable. I was traveling with two kids and received little-stuffed bees for both my children. The staff was incredibly helpful showing us where to catch the bus tour and finding out the address of where the basketball game was. The morning breakfast is worth it! Incredible spread, with free champagne and the highlight, the house made honey from bees on their roof. The room was incredible and we only had booked a standard room for the one night. It was big, clean and bright!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Very well located and accessible

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Was for one night on transit and enjoyed the place Friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in person was not professional

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Hotel is fine, the only issue was with the way the front desk handled while checking in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
it was amazing and hotel staff were so nice and helpful and the suite view was so wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Perfect location, excellent stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Location is perfect for shopping, walking and dinning out. Hotel is in the middle of the shopping distric. Suite was very modern, spacious, and with espectacular panoramic view of the city. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here on our next visit to Frankfurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Professional

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Professional stuff, polite, respectful, seeking to satisfy their guests. Spacious perfect recent technology rooms, clean and comfortable Simply a hotel that honor his name and seeking perfection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Central Frankfurt stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Enjoyed comfortable, spacious room with sitting area. Great views over the city. Ample storage for your clothes. Quality bedding, towels.
Cons: Wide choice at breakfast but Sunday morning breakfast experience was far from relaxing.
Location: Great shopping not far away and just ten minutes away from the river and museums.
Location of Jumeirah Frankfurt is ideal for exploring the centre of the city. Warm welcome from all hotel staff throughout visit. Lovely gift from hotel on departure in recognition of the very special birthday I was celebrating.