Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milan

Nel cuore di Francoforte

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Sicuramente la gentilezza dello staff , pulizia e scelta e l'attenzione verso i mobili ed accessori. Fornitura delle bottiglie di acqua in abbondanza.
Cons: Abbiamo soggiornato nel junior suite panoramico , peccato che il vetro non era pulito quindi non abbiamo potuto goderci la panorama.
Location: Nel centro città commerciale di Francoforte.
Abbiamo soggiornato 2 giorni per il viaggio di lavoro. L'albergo è in pieno centro città dove abbiamo avuto ogni confort sia per spostamento, sia per andare per ristorazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Elegant style with amazing views

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Read Above
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Me and my girlfriend stayed in the Deluxe Room at the Jumeirah for one night. It was new years eve, and was our last night in Europe before heading back to the US. We normally stay in much smaller micro hotels because of the hospitality(along the same price lines as the Jumeirah). So at first I was a little hesitant to stay here, but it was only for one night. To my surprise the hospitality of this hotel was matched by all the micro hotels I have stayed at. I was thoroughly impressed by the staffs willingness to assist me in every way possible. The hotel was absolutely gorgeous. The room was pristine and clean. The over all ergonomic design of the room was beautiful. The higher up floors had wonderful views of the city. I really wish I would have had more time to spend in this hotel and Frankfurt. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The price is a little more expensive than other hotels around it, but you definitely get what you pay for. I have stayed at many 5-star hotels and resorts, this was definitely a 5-star hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ausgezeichnete Lage

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Der Ausblick
Kurzaufenthalt. Gute Lage und sehr schönes Hotel. Service Top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rossdorf

Luxury business hotel in the centre of town

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Value for money and location
Cons: Some music in the sauna
Location: Hotel is in the dead centre of Frankfurt's shopping district
Ideal base for a weekend in Frankfurt centre; handy for the shops, museums and, at the right time of year, the Christmas Market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Wonderful staff and great location

Posted Dec 22, 2015
No issues quiet room breakfast amazing and staff couldn't do enough for you. shops right outside and transport right there too. Friendly city with great food. Haven't a bad thing to say about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Great experience, wonderful hotel, convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic Hotel in the Heart of Frankfurt

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Could not recommend this hotel more highly. The room was stunning, and we loved the glass window between the bedroom and bathroom. It was close to everything we wanted to get to, the staff were friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed the use of the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Ein fantastischer Ausblick

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Ein freundlicher und unaufdringlicher Service in allen Bereichen, dazu ein dezenter Luxus der Zimmer und vor allem der fantastische Blick - vor allem Nachts - über Frankfurt, hier kommt man sich als Gast noch als König vor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sauchen , Aberdeenshire

First class hotel, excellent location

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Location , staff and panoramic views of Frankfurt all excellent
Cons: I cannot fault the Hotel or staff
Location: Shopping outlets ,restaurants , cafes and bars are all nearby.
Just had a short break in Frankfurt for the Christmas Markets with my wife. The hotel was excellent, the staff were all extremely polite, and helpful. It was located next to the designer outlets and the Christmas Markets started just outside the hotel. My wife was in heaven.We decided to dine in one night and the panoramic night views of Frankfurt were breathtaking. The food and service were also superb. I would highly recommend the Jumeirah Frankfurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Comodo per il centro

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Hotel in centro munito di tutti i servizi personale gentile e disponibile