Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, location, exceptional staff good internet, comp water
Cons: I really had no complaints
Location: was there on business so didn't have much time to explore I did find many shopping and restaurant options steps from the train
We very much enjoyed out stay. The hotel staff were exceptional - very courteous and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Quick business trip

Posted Jan 25, 2017
My colleague and I stayed at the Jumeirah in Frankfurt for two nights. It is a luxury hotel in every sense - beautiful hotel, great location, spacious and clean rooms, all of the perks and lovely staff. It is attached to a mall with plenty of shopping and even a supermarket if you've forgotten something. The staff was very helpful and never tired of us. Breakfast was very nice, although expensive. I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel right in the center

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The amenities were amazing at this hotel and the staff was extremely friendly! I cant imagine staying at any other hotel in Frankfurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent hotel. Great location!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Expedia sent me a special notice that as a gold member We would be recieving "free beverages". To my surprise I was told At check in that everybody regardless If them were even expedía members would Get The mnibar for free. What a screw up by expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Would stay here again

Posted Jan 5, 2017
I was in Frankfurt for only one night and the hotel was everything I would ask for-very comfortable, clean and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I like to go there again that is amazing place and nice friendly staff smiling all time I had a great stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Despite arriving a few hours before check in time, our room was ready and front desk staff upgraded our room! Staff was very friendly and professional. Location was convenient and right next to the main shopping area, many high quality restaurants and Christmas markets. Jumeriah will be most definitely my main choice in Frankfurt or any other cities I visit in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Frankfurt at your fingertips

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Beautiful, comfortable, thoughtfully appointed rooms with guest's needs first in mind. Only downside was over-priced breakfast buffet. Suggestion: pre-order room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bovington UK

Lovely Hotel Right next to the Christmas Markets

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Mixed sauna and steam room maybe?
Location: Shopping, sightseeing and Christmas markets
From the minute we got there, the warm greetings, the friendliness of the staff put us in a good place. The rooms were airy modern and very comfortable, the facilities were superb but their biggest asset is without doubt their professional, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bkk

great location new

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: free internet free mini bar
Cons: free parking
Location: next to shopping center
early check in no problem . great location . very modern . took sometime to find drape control . in the drawer by the bed