Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Excellent hotel, great location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great hotel and the staff was great in taking care everything was beyond expectation. Nice Gym, good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, location, exceptional staff good internet, comp water
Cons: I really had no complaints
Location: was there on business so didn't have much time to explore I did find many shopping and restaurant options steps from the train
We very much enjoyed out stay. The hotel staff were exceptional - very courteous and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Quick business trip

Posted Jan 25, 2017
My colleague and I stayed at the Jumeirah in Frankfurt for two nights. It is a luxury hotel in every sense - beautiful hotel, great location, spacious and clean rooms, all of the perks and lovely staff. It is attached to a mall with plenty of shopping and even a supermarket if you've forgotten something. The staff was very helpful and never tired of us. Breakfast was very nice, although expensive. I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel right in the center

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The amenities were amazing at this hotel and the staff was extremely friendly! I cant imagine staying at any other hotel in Frankfurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent hotel. Great location!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Expedia sent me a special notice that as a gold member We would be recieving "free beverages". To my surprise I was told At check in that everybody regardless If them were even expedía members would Get The mnibar for free. What a screw up by expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Would stay here again

Posted Jan 5, 2017
I was in Frankfurt for only one night and the hotel was everything I would ask for-very comfortable, clean and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I like to go there again that is amazing place and nice friendly staff smiling all time I had a great stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Wonderful hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel. Very safe and the staff extremely friendly. The bartenders were top notch and took the time to talk to us about local drinks and customs. The location was great as we were right next to a very cool mall and restaurants were all within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Despite arriving a few hours before check in time, our room was ready and front desk staff upgraded our room! Staff was very friendly and professional. Location was convenient and right next to the main shopping area, many high quality restaurants and Christmas markets. Jumeriah will be most definitely my main choice in Frankfurt or any other cities I visit in the future.