Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from London

Convenient Hotel for Main Station

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Very friendly , Occasionally some noise from Street Traffic.
Cons: Secure Hair Dryer
Location: Ample choice of Transport,and near to Main Station
Bed & Breakfast Hotel with helpful staff,room adequate with shower room. Breakfast was Light but plentiful and plenty of tea or coffee and juices. Good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from London

Convenient Hotel for Main Station

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Very friendly , Occasionally some noise from Street Traffic.
Cons: Secure Hair Dryer
Location: Ample choice of Transport,and near to Main Station
Bed & Breakfast Hotel with helpful staff,room adequate with shower room. Breakfast was Light but plentiful and plenty of tea or coffee and juices. Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Pros: staff and pictures on the walls
Cons: no elevator
Location: very convenient
friendly attentive staff, good location, small tasty breakfast. All in all - good experience!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is cute and convenient, with a friendly and helpful staff. For the very low price it makes a great value. The decor celebrates French actors, which I found delightful. It's small and like many small German hotels, is a little damp and musty. If you have to be in the Frankfurt train -station region and are on a budget, however, it is a good choice. This is my least favorite area of Germany so I think I'll avoid the hotel in the future. I did get more than my money's worth with this room. Breakfast is a little too plain.
2 out of 5
by Ron from Sydney NSW, Australia

Very basic accomodation.

Posted Jun 16, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: No elevator, steep narrow stairs
Location: 400 metres from Frankfurt main station
There are better hotels close to Frankfurt Central Station. The room was very basic, the shower kept dropping and had to hold it to shower. We had flown in from Australia for a month in a motorhome, so we were only there for one night. Biggest problem was that we had quite a bit of luggage, were on the third floor of , I guess about five, and there is no elevator. I'm 63 and it was a real struggle, even with the managers assistance. Best feature, the staff who were extremely polite and helpful and also, naturally, spoke good English. Do yourself a favor and pay a bit more in a good sized hotel. P.S. There were cheaper hotels with vacancies on the same street when we arrived, if you are on a budget
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel idéal pour un court séjour

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Proche de la gare, chambre convenable pour une ou deux nuit(s). Hotel assez basique mais correct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by 전혁

내 인생 최악의 호텔

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
위치는 지하철 역과 멀지 않아서 나쁘지 않지만 객실 상태는 그야말로 최악입니다. 어지간 하면 이런 리뷰 쓰지 않는 성격인데 너무 울화가 치밀어서 이렇게 쓰고 있습니다. 침대는 엉망이고, 바닥 카펫은 너무 더러웠으며, 실내 온도 조절이 되지 않아 추웠고, 작동하지 않는 라디에이터 에서는 물이 계속 떨어져서 카펫이 축축 했습니다. 방 교환을 요청 했는데 만실이라고 거부하더군요. 손님도 많아보이지 않던데... 하여간, 긴말 없이... 정말 최악입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naer Frankfurt togstasjon

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
For oss som skulle videre med toget dagen etter var dette oppholdet veldig bra. Vi kunne bestille et billig rom over internett. Reepsjonen er aapen hele natten saa det gjör ingentign hvis en kommer sent. Hotellet har ingen heis men veldig hjelpsomt personal. De bar vaare tunge kofferter opp i 3. etasje. Grei frokost, öl og vann faar du i resepsjonen, resten rundt hjörnet.
2 out of 5
by Ana

Cheap.

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels
Broken tv, broken shower, broken phone. Too many stairs. Noisy. Nice bf. Staf just regukar. Cheap.