Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brian from London

Convenient Hotel for Main Station

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Very friendly , Occasionally some noise from Street Traffic.
Cons: Secure Hair Dryer
Location: Ample choice of Transport,and near to Main Station
Bed & Breakfast Hotel with helpful staff,room adequate with shower room. Breakfast was Light but plentiful and plenty of tea or coffee and juices. Good value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel idéal pour un court séjour

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Proche de la gare, chambre convenable pour une ou deux nuit(s). Hotel assez basique mais correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Pros: staff and pictures on the walls
Cons: no elevator
Location: very convenient
friendly attentive staff, good location, small tasty breakfast. All in all - good experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by 전혁

내 인생 최악의 호텔

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
위치는 지하철 역과 멀지 않아서 나쁘지 않지만 객실 상태는 그야말로 최악입니다. 어지간 하면 이런 리뷰 쓰지 않는 성격인데 너무 울화가 치밀어서 이렇게 쓰고 있습니다. 침대는 엉망이고, 바닥 카펫은 너무 더러웠으며, 실내 온도 조절이 되지 않아 추웠고, 작동하지 않는 라디에이터 에서는 물이 계속 떨어져서 카펫이 축축 했습니다. 방 교환을 요청 했는데 만실이라고 거부하더군요. 손님도 많아보이지 않던데... 하여간, 긴말 없이... 정말 최악입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naer Frankfurt togstasjon

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
For oss som skulle videre med toget dagen etter var dette oppholdet veldig bra. Vi kunne bestille et billig rom over internett. Reepsjonen er aapen hele natten saa det gjör ingentign hvis en kommer sent. Hotellet har ingen heis men veldig hjelpsomt personal. De bar vaare tunge kofferter opp i 3. etasje. Grei frokost, öl og vann faar du i resepsjonen, resten rundt hjörnet.
2 out of 5
by Ana

Cheap.

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels
Broken tv, broken shower, broken phone. Too many stairs. Noisy. Nice bf. Staf just regukar. Cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
有点吵,特别是天热的日子不是开窗吵得睡不着就是关窗热得睡不着,我是亲身经历了!风扇像是装饰而已根本没有风。我们第一次去的时候天气凉快没有这个问题,第二次天很热又安排在了顶楼,实在是热得不行,小孩没穿衣服睡的觉。天气热时还是不要住这里。其他都挺好的。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halle

Gutes Sprungbrett zum Bahnhof und Flughafen

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Preis-Leistung stimmen in diesem Hotel absolut überein!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
Kamer niet geschikt voor zomerverblijf, pal onder het dak met piepklein zolderraampje. Bloedheet geen airco. Omzetting naar normale kamer voor 20 euro was zo geregeld, was dit een opzetje? we hadden volgens de receptie geen reden tot klagen omdat het een budgetkamer was. Afrader, tegen de bergkant van Innsbruck zitten veel leukere nostalgische hotels voor praktisch hetzelfde bedrag! Metro naar centrum op 200 meter afstand.