Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Umeå

15min from Train station, not so nice area

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Good price, close to central station
Cons: Keep the shower in order, a bit more welcoming personal
Location: 15 min walk distance from the central train Station. 10 min to the river. Follwing the river one can have a nice walk to the old town.
The hotel is about 15 min walk distance from the central train station. The area seems like a cheap residential area, a bit weird folks around, but it did not feel very unsafe. The shower in the hotel room did not work, only very little water was coming out of it. I spent only half a night in the room before taking the S-Bahn to the airport (takes only 11 minutes from the central station) therefore I did not regret to stay there...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very worst

Posted Jul 14, 2016
It's a worst experience in my life please remove this hotel in your list don't recommend any one air conditioning is worst
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We loved the staff. They were very friendly. Hotel is nice and appropriate for the price. We just needed to slepp and it was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein, aber fein

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: der Preis. 33€ die Nacht sind unschlagbar
Location: Nähe Hauptbahnhof Frankfurt. Alles ist gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, z. bsp. das Main-Ufer
Sehr sauber, freundliches Personal, Frühstück war recht ausgiebig (von süß bis herzhaft, bacon and Eggs war alles dabei)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hallo Expedia,

Posted May 31, 2016
Grund meiner Reise war eine Theateraufführung im Remont Theater, Hauptrolle Wilfried Elste. Es hieß "Vater" und ging um Demenz Erkrankung.War super!---Habe dann noch Museen besucht und eine Main-Rundfahrt gemacht. Deshalb bin ich sehr froh, dass Ihr Berater, mir das Hotel Lloyd empfohlen hat, zentral, Nähe Bahnhof, sauber, preiswert, günstig, gute Verkehrsanbindung! Danke herzlich! Karin Kickelhayn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Überraschend gut!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut - außer laut

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber. Dementsprechend fühlt man sich sehr wohl. Zimmergröße etwas klein aber ausreichend. Das Badezimmer war auch sehr sauber. Nachts war es allerdings sehr sehr sehr laut. Es war recht warm, also konnte man das Fenster nicht schließen. Klima funktionierte nicht so richtig. Wir konnten kaum schlafen. Ansonsten alles gut. Personal freundlich.
1 out of 5
by Moayad from Paris

Hotel cher et pas terrible = A EVITER

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
En arrivant la personne m'explique que pour une nuit à 70€ (cher) dans un quartier pas fameux de Francfort, il me faut payer pour le parking 10€ et Petit déjeuner 8€, donc juste 88€!!! pour une chambre basique !!! Toilettes bouchées, pas de nettoyage de chambre ou changement de serviettes, Wifi très mauvais mais le pire c'est que l'immeuble était au fond de la cour au 4eme étage sauf que l'ascenseur montait jusqu'au 3éme donc je devais porter mes bagages jusqu'au 4eme. Enfin pour finir aucune question par rapport à mon séjour en remettant les clés SAUF si j'ai consommé quelque chose au Minibar !! Wow le comble .. A EVITER
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Hotel liegt nah zur stadt.

Posted May 3, 2016
Wir fuehlten uns sehr wohl,konnten Bahnhof und auch Zentrum gut zu Fuss erreichen.Parkplatzsituation war nicht so toll.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Hobro

Light & Building 2016

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Boede på hotellet i forbidelse med Light & Building, et ok hotel med det mest nødvendige så som eget bad gratis wi-fi og mulighed for en ok morgenmad (mod betaling) samt parkering (igen mod betaling) i gården. Hotellet er i gåafstand til messen og centrum.