Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ximena from Texas

Awesome Stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean rooms, excellent location and service. The hotel was willing to provide an early early check-in.
1 out of 5
by Rashmi

1 Star hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
not as much expected very small hotel but charges are too high
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Placerville, CA USA

Great staff

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful. I forgot my jacket in the closet and they were kind enough to mail it to me. We had three people in the room and we were not crowded. Located close to a great Italian restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Connie from Dallas

Good value

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel - definitely a 3 star but very well maintained. The only issue was that the room we had was VERY SMALL and the shower was small. The great part was the full breakfast and friendly staff as well as the hotel's location - very close to transit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. great breakfast. rooms are small, but worked out great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great value for a great hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Nice little hotel for a great value. We wanted to stay away from the red light district and found this great hotel near the cute old town area. About a 20 minute walk from the main train station. Breakfast was lovely and they even called us a taxi so we could travel to the airport. Room was small but clean and perfect for a couple. They could definitely use new pillows as the ones we slept on were quite lumpy. Overall I recommend this place. It's in a nice, safe part of town!
4 out of 5
by Anita from Calgary

Excellent location.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel location is perfect. Everything you want to see is within 5-10 minutes walk. The room is clean& comfortable. The only complaint is the pillow. It absolutely had no support at all. We have to use travel head rest to sleep. Other than that everything is excellent. I will stay there again but will bring my travel pillow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Rude staff!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Went here with my friends during our euro trip. The second we walked in the door the front desk staff had a bad attitude and was treating us unfriendly. We were supposed to stay for two days but ended up leaving a day early because they made us feel so uncomfortable. Definitely not a professional environment and I would definitely not recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I only stayed one night and the location was perfect for me to walk around the old town. The room was very clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baasic city hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay