Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen,

Good, comfortable, well located city hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Excellent hotel in city centre, 2 minutes walk from U/S bahn. Plenty shops, bars and cafes yards from the door, quiet at night for its central location. Clean, comfy bed. Excellent multi setting shower (gets floor a bit wet though). Quality HD tv, espressso coffee machine, mini bar etc. Air con very efficient . Quick check in and room was ready at 12 on arrival which they kindly let us have which really helped to get out and see city rather than waiting till 3pm. Overall very happy. Would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Great location in Frankfurt ! Will stay there again when in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

free wifi big lie so week and cold room

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Free wifi big lie so week because they want to sell preminum wifi .German cunning is trying to make money out of everything .The room heather did not warm up to the room al nigth
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohammad

Very Good hotel over all but some few issues

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and comfortable. Food was not very good per my opinion. Free Internet adverted is so slow that it is almost useless. So I had to pay premium. They refused to check me in few hours before check in time despite the fact that room was available. I had to pay half day to let me in. Most hotels just accept to check in but this hotel is very strict. The room service also didn't accept to take order on 12:10pm despite the fact that 12:00pm is the order time as per their brochure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B - UK

Nice Hotel would recommend

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Excellent Hotel stayed many times and it is in a great location. Only problem this time was that the bathroom had a bad smell and reception didn't really deal with it. Next time I will ask for a room change.
2 out of 5
by beruk

3rd world internet in a 4star hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
It's crazy that a 4 star hotel in germany has a wifi that is pre historic. The first time I complained the receptionist said that it is a business hotel and that they charge 9.90€ Per day for faster internet ( which was useless also, don't waist your money). I couldn't upload videos photos or even use viber. The second receptionist was even embarrassed and said that everyone complains but the management never listens. Paid over 1330$ for 6 nights, and I left unhappy. My booking said free wifi, but they should change it to free dial up Internet just to check your emails and nothing else. Room 715 heater didn't work. Was freezing the whole time. And I am not even sure if my complaint about it was met. I was just disappointed. Location is central and parking is 2 minutes away. I don't think i will be back here soon.
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Very clean and modern hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great. Very fast check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is great, closed to tourist spots and shopping malls. The hotel is clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful.