Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

不錯的酒店

Posted Jul 20, 2016
酒店很干淨,也很大間房,走去附近也有商場。 由於我們自駕,對面有停車場,方便又便宜。 不錯的酒店,有機會,會再住。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saad

Good family hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Can't be better than .location . Staff with Excaption to Italian man in the bar Don't like his attitude.. dosnot match with other hotel politness and respectable to the customers. I strongly recommend to remove him. From any direct contact with gussets.. Good luck to all. Fahad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

buena estancia

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Las habitaciones han sido reformadas y el ambiente es moderno. La estancia fue comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Back to the NH

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Came back after three weeks of touring germany. Stayed here for two nights. The one issue i had was that this room needed some work. Mould in the roof. Paint missing etc just wear and tear but not addressed like the other room we were in.. Was amazing still. Close to the romer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
清潔で毎日清楚されておりよかったです。 ホテルも中央駅でなく安全な駅から5分ほど、 ウェスティンホテルまでの道を超えていく感じで分かりやすいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Perfect everything

Posted May 24, 2016
Good staff, clean rooms and close to everywhere, excellent everything I'm very happy, thanks..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
This had all the comfort and amenities of a luxury hotel. It was just two blocks from the s-bahn and a quick train ride to/from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to My Zeil

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly. Hotel clean.
Cons: Double bed was uncomfortable sloped down each side, high middle. Use of 2 single mattresses pushed together works much better.
Location: Location fantastic. Close to My Zeil, underground and other attractions.
Great location, parking over the road. Hotel good, bed uncomfortable. Everything else great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Good location , walking distance,

Posted May 3, 2016
clean and modern but room cleaning is slow services or I was ignored as I had to tell them more than once to come and make up the room
4 out of 5
by Carlos A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels