Ratings based on 1,457 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Good check in Restaurant food was excellent and good value too Flights seem to stop at 11am and restart 5am - the hotel can be a little noise every 7m
Cons: Quick coat of paint in the main hall ways
Location: Typical airport hotel
Good check in Restaurant food was excellent and good value too Flights seem to stop at 11am and restart 5am - the hotel can be a little noise every 7mins or so Room, clean, tidy and excellent facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by NH Frankfurt Airport Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your Feedback and your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. The feedback and experience of our guests is very important to us, because this is the only way to recognize where we can improve. We hope to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Verwood UK

Business stay one night

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Near to the airport and the room was quiet and comfortable
Location: Single night business stay not applicable.
Good clean hotel near to the airport. The room was very comfortable and the hotel staff very helpful regarding onward travel arrangements by taxi in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by NH Frankfurt Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We would like to welcome you again soon. Your NH Frankfurt Airport Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent location for traveling patronage.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Starting to look a little tired...perhaps a freshen up could be on the agenda for the future
Location: Passing through only, however close proximity to the airport for travelling public...excellent
Very happy with the location of the Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, very personable. Clean and comfortable for weary travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by NH Frankfurt Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We would like to welcome you again soon. Your NH Frankfurt Airport Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for airport access

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, welcoming and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Excellent location and away from the other competitors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Posted Dec 11, 2016
It was a short stay on my way to Vienna. The shuttle from airport to hotel is also worswhille and with no charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The staff and hotel were both very good. Very quiet with airport shuttle service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to the airport, which we needed. Convenient shuttle. Good rate. They were nice enough to let us check in early. Nice room & amenities