Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bs As

Main purpose to book: Airport

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: How close it is from the airport. Friendliness of the staff. Transport to and from the airport free.
Cons: The decoration of the hotel. The gym.
Location: It is near the airport.
It is very convenient if you are a traveler in transit wanting to stay for the night. Even though, I wouldnt recommend this hotel to someone who wishes to visit Frankfurt city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice Hotel close to airport And the city center

Posted Jan 7, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights .... Very convenient to be next to airport for an early flight ... Close to the city center of Frankfurt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Good, cheap hotel with restaurant and a bar. Great for short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel next to Frankfurt Airport.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Very good deal if you need to spend a one-night transit next to the airport.
Location: Next to Frankfurt Airport.
Very good deal if you need to spend a one-night transit next to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for airport access

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Was perfectly fine for early airport access. I only missed that they do not have any conditioner to go with the shampoo, even after asking. They were very helpful in general though. The best part for me was the free shuttle to the airport terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Fine hotel. Staff fluent in English and has everything you could need. Didn't eat here. To be honest though, by the time you've waited for the shuttle you could be in the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Zimmer war OK , ausser die Duschwanne schlechtes ein und aussteigen ist nichts für ältere Menschen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, WA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service to and from the airport. Onsite diner and complementary buffet breakfast
Cons: See my experience
Location: Can't comment. Stayed at the hotel due to a 19 hour layover.
First the good. The hotel does offer a shuttle service to and from the airport. There is an on site restaurant that serves dinner and breakfast is a complementary buffet. The bad. When I arrived I was too tired to make any complaints and it was also late and I needed some sleep. The free Wi-Fi internet service is a joke and can only be used for simple internet usage. I tried to video chat with my girlfriend using an app service on my cell phone and the internet service kept getting cut off. My bed had no sheets. My bed was a queen/king sized bed but did not have any sheets. instead I was provided with a folded up mattress cover used on twin beds. However. The need for sheets was pointless since I tried to use the room temperature thermostat control to have a fan running while I sleep, and cool down the room since it was too warm. The fan worked for only a couple hours before it shut off, never to turn on again, and trying to adjust the rooms temperature was another joke since the heater seemed to be stuck on automatic and no matter what I did to the thermostat, my room was uncomfortably warm to have a good night sleep. No need for bed sheets. My conclusion, next time I'm in the Frankfurt area I'm going to book a room at either the Ramada or the Hilton, which are right outside the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR, USA

Rather inconvenient location for an airport hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Location: Not much!
The only way to get to the airport is the hotel shuttle. The inbound journey took almost an hour and the outbound journey stranded a dozen passengers (because the shuttle is so small). You are very isolated from any restaurants (other than the hotel's). Room itself was fine and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Canada

Good option for staying near Frankfurt Airport

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: It was a pleasant surprise to hear that as an Expedia gold member, mini bar access was free.
Room was clean, modern, comfortable, and well-maintained. There was free shuttle service to the airport. Staff was friendly.