Ratings based on 1,477 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the Frankfurt Airport

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms, gym and sauna in site. Good breakfast buffet, a nice selection even later in the morning.
Cons: The hallways could use some updates, and some minor issues with the gym equipment (e.g., missing straps on the bike).
Location: Close to the airport with a good shuttle service.
The hotel has a shuttle service from the airport, making getting from and to the airport quick and easy. The breakfast buffet had a great selection even close to the end (runs up to 10:30am). They also offer lunch and dinner in the restaurant. The room was reasonably big, with a nice set of furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near airport

Posted May 11, 2017
Needed to stay near the airport to return a rental car. Read all the reviews and picked this place. What a surprise. Everything was very nice and the staff was exceptional. Dinner was as good as we had in 10 days in Germany, and even shared my Margarita recipe with the bartender! Desk staff was very helpful and reduced my stress by 50%! Will be in Germany several times more this year and look forward to staying here again! Oh they had a superb breakfast we had to skip on to be at the airport by 6am, then wait 4 hours for flight.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely big bed put small duel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: bed covers
Location: close to airport
quick check in and out and friendly staff .......had kettle and fridge in room bath good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel / price

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Good hotel, close to the airport Good price and they also offered transportation for €3 per person
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The checkin process was quick. The room was clean. WiFi access was nice to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It would be nice if they ran the shuttle after midnight for late arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Good check in Restaurant food was excellent and good value too Flights seem to stop at 11am and restart 5am - the hotel can be a little noise every 7m
Cons: Quick coat of paint in the main hall ways
Location: Typical airport hotel
Good check in Restaurant food was excellent and good value too Flights seem to stop at 11am and restart 5am - the hotel can be a little noise every 7mins or so Room, clean, tidy and excellent facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by NH Frankfurt Airport Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your Feedback and your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. The feedback and experience of our guests is very important to us, because this is the only way to recognize where we can improve. We hope to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Verwood UK

Business stay one night

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Near to the airport and the room was quiet and comfortable
Location: Single night business stay not applicable.
Good clean hotel near to the airport. The room was very comfortable and the hotel staff very helpful regarding onward travel arrangements by taxi in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by NH Frankfurt Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We would like to welcome you again soon. Your NH Frankfurt Airport Team
4 out of 5
by Iskandar

Convenient hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoy the shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your Feedback. We hope to welcome you back again. Your NH Frankfurt Airport Team
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your Feedback. We hope to welcome you back again. Your NH Frankfurt Airport Team