Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent location for traveling patronage.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Starting to look a little tired...perhaps a freshen up could be on the agenda for the future
Location: Passing through only, however close proximity to the airport for travelling public...excellent
Very happy with the location of the Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, very personable. Clean and comfortable for weary travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Excellent location and away from the other competitors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Posted Dec 11, 2016
It was a short stay on my way to Vienna. The shuttle from airport to hotel is also worswhille and with no charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The staff and hotel were both very good. Very quiet with airport shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel close to airport but on flight path

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel room was v nice and perfectly comfortable but their website advertises shuttle to hotel but doesn't specify that it's only T1...arriving at 10pm I just wanted to arrive quickly so instead of paying 3 euros for a bus it was 15 euros in a taxi. If you want breakfast make sure you book the night before because they also whack 2.50 euros extra on in morning...not a great practice is this day and age and hence will mean I will not to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Cons: hall way carpet a bit tattered looking
I wanted a hotel convenient to the airport as I had only 12 hours between flights. The food was very good at the restaurant and the house red wine also very nice. All rooms had security safes and I love my European bath tubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

A good hotel near the airport.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Location: The area seemed fairly industrial.
This is a very business traveler oriented hotel, near the Frankfurt airport so it's well placed to get to early departing flights. It is clean and comfortable, and the restaurant was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Australia

Bad location and bad services

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Nothing that we like about this hotel. Just ordinary hotel that looks like a school dormitory
Cons: Bad location no public facility, guests entirely depend on shuttle to airport with bad services. Hotel charges for airport shuttles that only go to Terminal 1. Staffs were rude and not informative. The worst hotel that I ever stay
Location: Nothing. In the middle of industrial area with no public facility of shop. Even airport taxi refused to bring us to hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Good hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Nothing, just the airport.
Everything was good. Advised me upon arrival that as of today there was a 3 euros Cost per personne to use the shutte bus to the airport. Not a big deal but would have Liked to have know In advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.V Montreal, Canada

Nice room, good services.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Room was nice. Shutlle service to airport and back a plus.