Ratings based on 1,492 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee, USA

Great Hotel by the Airport (FRA)

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Hotel is close to airport with shuttle service as well as clean with a friendly staff.
This was a great hotel by the Airport FRA with a reasonable price. It was very clean with a friendly and helpful staff. We really appreciated the good service at the restaurant for our afternoon snack and dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa USA

Bar food hours may vary

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This hotel is fine, it's isolated, it's an airport hotel. I arrived at 22:00 (10pm), and their bar/restaurant is the only thing close by, so when I went down at 10:45, the restaurant said they would not serve me, even if I ordered right away. At the bar, their literature says open until 1am, but they had some issue which caused them to close at 11:00pm. Not great at a hotel so isolated from a town, though the reception did have some prepackaged food and drinks. Airport shuttle is 3 euro on the way out, one last gouge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the Frankfurt Airport

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms, gym and sauna in site. Good breakfast buffet, a nice selection even later in the morning.
Cons: The hallways could use some updates, and some minor issues with the gym equipment (e.g., missing straps on the bike).
Location: Close to the airport with a good shuttle service.
The hotel has a shuttle service from the airport, making getting from and to the airport quick and easy. The breakfast buffet had a great selection even close to the end (runs up to 10:30am). They also offer lunch and dinner in the restaurant. The room was reasonably big, with a nice set of furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near airport

Posted May 11, 2017
Needed to stay near the airport to return a rental car. Read all the reviews and picked this place. What a surprise. Everything was very nice and the staff was exceptional. Dinner was as good as we had in 10 days in Germany, and even shared my Margarita recipe with the bartender! Desk staff was very helpful and reduced my stress by 50%! Will be in Germany several times more this year and look forward to staying here again! Oh they had a superb breakfast we had to skip on to be at the airport by 6am, then wait 4 hours for flight.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely big bed put small duel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: bed covers
Location: close to airport
quick check in and out and friendly staff .......had kettle and fridge in room bath good
3 out of 5
by Monina

cleanliness is a must

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness could have been improved in the bathroom. i.e. are the pipes of the sink that are so visible specially when you're soaking in the tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We would like to welcome you again soon. Your NH Frankfurt Airport Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel / price

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Good hotel, close to the airport Good price and they also offered transportation for €3 per person
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by NH Frankfurt Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We would like to welcome you again soon. Your NH Frankfurt Airport Team
5 out of 5
by Zihao

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great food served at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The checkin process was quick. The room was clean. WiFi access was nice to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It would be nice if they ran the shuttle after midnight for late arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by NH Frankfurt Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We would like to welcome you again soon. Your NH Frankfurt Airport Team