Ratings based on 1,370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

Schlechter Service schlechtes Essen

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Ich habe statt einem DZ zunächst ein EZ erhalten. Nach viel hin und her dann ein DZ. Unfreundliches und unqualifiziertes Personal am Empfang und im Restaurant. Nicht einem 4 Sterne Haus entsprechend. Man wird erst unten in der Sauna darauf hingewiesen, dass man die Sauna manuell anschalten muss, bis es 80 grad wird dauert es ewig. Nach 30 Minuten war die Sauna immer noch bei 50 Grad. Ärgerlich wenn man keine Zeit hat wegen dem nächsten Flug. Ist ja ein Airport Hotel. Ich gehe nicht wieder dort hin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Convenient hotel at the Frankfurt airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean room with fast internet.
Nice hotel right next to the Frankfurt airport. There is a free hotel shuttle to the airport which runs every half hour but one can also easily walk to terminal one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: nein
Location: in Flughafennähe, in der Nähe waren wir in einem Biergarten gut und preisgünstig essen, sonst eher nichts
sehr gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe, Hotel bietet einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice an, der halbstündlich fährt, sehr gutes Frühstück, Zimmer sehr sauberv und toll eingerichtet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Close to airport, clean. It's not very fancy but then the rates are reasonable so it's to be expected. Restaurant is abit like cafeteria and to bright. Would use it again for a stay on my way thru Feankfurt. Not for extended stays
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It's the perfect hotel for transit passengers / guests looking to stay near the hotel. Staff are friendly, check is quick. Restaraunt in the hotel is decent. Rooms are not large but comfortable. I've stayed here many times - lowered the rating for in room comfort since the aircon was not working properly this time. Expedia VIP+ members get free parking, 20% off food and beverages, one free drink and free use of the mini-bar. The price is good value for money and the perks just kick in some extra bits to your stay in between your travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
excellent shuttle connection to airport. Very good restaurant and good dinner options Very good buffet brekfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

hotel right next to airport

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: front facade needs updating
Location: went on a Rhine River boat tour.
room was very clean, looked just like picture. The hotel was very close to the airport, so planes landing sound wise could be an issue. I enjoyed watching the planes from my window and didn't mind the noise. Planes weren't landing in the night, but did start at 6 am. Also, the shuttle from the hotel to the airport was very convenient, left every 30 minutes. Grocery store is a brisk 20 minute walk to the left if you needed anything. Great experience, would book again if needed quick access to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to airport. Staff excellent!! Super helpful.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed 1 night layover. Quiet comfortable room. Easy transport. Staff are super efficient and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of nowhere

Posted Jul 23, 2016
No AC in the room, could not sleep all night, was too hot and could not open a window'
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good. Close to the airport.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Air conditioner could be better, otherwise room is comfortable and clean.