Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nahe der Messe

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wir waren schon oft da und wie immer war es sehr gut. Fußläufig zur Messe und U-Bahn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester Hills

Great hotel at a great price close to city center

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Nice location, comfortable.
I was only in Frankfurt for approximately 24 hours, so I wanted to get a hotel that was A) close to the city, B) easy to get to. I arrived in Frankfurt via train from Munich and it was very simple to reach the hotel via a tram located in front of the train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laval, Qc

Qualité /prix très bon choix

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Un hôtel à recommander , nous avons apprécié la qualité globale de cette hôtel , je vais le recommander à mes amis, situé dans un endroit résidentiel qui a du charme et avec plusieurs très bon restaurant . Stationnement gratuit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FRANKFURT

프랑크 푸르트에서 평타는 칩니다.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: 깨끗한 방. 친절한 직원. nH호텔이 프랑크 푸르트에 더 있습니다. 시내 근처에도 있으니 참고 하시길.
Cons: 맛없는 조식. 좋지 않은 위치.
아시겠지만, nH 급 호텔이 예측 가능한 평타 수준은 됩니다. 깨끗하고 정갈한 방이 맘에 들었습니다. 중심지에서 벗어나 프랑크푸르트 시내까지 걸어서 20~30분은 가야 합니다만, 호텔 자체 주차장이 있는것은 장점입니다. (약 7대 정도 가능합니다.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Excellent small hotel near the Messe

Posted Jun 16, 2016
I made a booking mistake and couldn't get into my room until Sunday. I managed to get a room for Saturday night at the nearby NHFrankfurt Messe which is very nice also. Upon changing hotels i learned that night that i forgot my phone charger and adaptor at the previous hotel. The staff at the Villa picked up the cable for me and had it waiting when i came down for breakfast. The breakfast was quite good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Upgraded to the suite!

Posted May 28, 2016
The staff was super helpful, friendly, and we were the lucky guests of the day to get upgraded to the huge suite! It was very clean, the only hotel we stayed in with A/C, and we were very comfortable for our one night stay before flying out to go home. We were very close to the airport and in a safe area so it we appreciated that as we were at the end of a very long trip. The breakfast was outstanding as well! We would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy hotel close to the Messe center

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The hotel is located in a quite and nice area, walking distance to the Messe Exhibition Center. Rooms were comfortable, clean and pleasant. Plenty of hanging and storage space. FYI, Entrance to the hotel is from the back via stairs and no elevator or wheelchair access are available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bin-Jui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels