Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing service, room cleaning doesn't happen till late afternoon! When it's finally done it's haphazard, glasses and cups are not replaced! Expensive for what it offers!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. Regarding your dissatisfaction about the cleanness in your room, please accept our sincere apologies. We are very careful with the cleaning. We hope to see you here again so we can show you that we have a high standard of cleanness. We look forward to welcoming you back to Frankfurt on your next visit and hope that we can meet and exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful stay this time round

Posted Oct 12, 2016
First of all i would like to thank Michel , very fine lady for welcoming me back with better enthusiasm then i had with someone els last year on my first stay, where i faced terrible things . However this time round was much better, took me lot of courage to book this hotel again! I am glad i made a good choice and Michel welcome was heart warming! Keep up the good work guys & please your guest with fully 4 or 5 * standard & next time it could be you as a guest in another hotel. Warm regards, Umar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Fantastic Modern Hotel with AC!

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel for the price!! very modern, clean, updated and most important AC! the staff was so very helpful and I was able to check in early after a long 10 hour flight to Frankfurt. It is in a quite part of town so you will have to walk just a few minutes to get to the Tram Station that easily connects to the Subway Station.
3 out of 5
by Kaitlyn from Winnipeg, MB

Definitely a pass...

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not really close to anything interesting. The room was not very clean - carpet looked disgusting, it should really be replaced. The staff was able to check us in early, but that was about the only thing that was good. They use Apple Airplay and it never worked. We asked a few different staff to try to figure it out and none of them knew anything about it. It was actually kind of pathetic - they would come into the room and just turn the TV on and off and hope that the system would work. They did not even offer anything to make up for this. We would definitely not return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Helge Luetters, Hotel Management
Dear Kaitlyn, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt. I am sorry to read that we were not able to show you our "Yes I Can!”-Service attitude. Please be assured that all your comments abour our rooms were forwarded to the responsible departments. I hope you were able to enjoy your time in “Mainhattan” nevertheless and will think about giving us a second chance if travel brings you back to Frankfurt. With best regards, Your Radisson Blu Frankfurt team
4 out of 5
by Kgobe

Better four star grading than others in that categ

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was quite helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Helge Luetters, Hotel Management
Dear Kgobe, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Frankfurt team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

A positive memory in this hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The swimming pool and level of comfort.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: You can see the motorway and whole city from the windows of upper floors.
It was my first time visiting Frankfurt. While I was staying on the top floor of this hotel, I was feeling empowered, happy and great-full of my luck. I recommend this hotel for whoever that can accept to creat a positive memory for himself / herself. be happy :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Thank you for your feedback!, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Frankfurt and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Frankfurt team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: almost everything
i liked the hotel design, the location is fantastic, and the rooms are very clean. hotel staff are friendly, and food is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Stefan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Great to learn that you loved our design, location and food quality and most importantly the friendlyness of our staff! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Frankfurt team
4 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels