Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

Zeer centraal gelegen hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Geen super luxe hotel maar zeer, zeer nette accommodatie direct op shopping zone.
Location: In het centrum, zeer goed.
Nette kamers, goed werkende airco, schone nette badkamer,HDTV, gratis koffie in het kamer. Goede parkeer gelegenheid rondom hotel, gratis de helle weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a convenient area

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The standard room is really really small so there's no walking room. It's basically a closet. The area is pretty convenient but like a block away from the red light district. So be careful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Clean hotel, noisy location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Closeness to Frankfurt Central Station
Cons: Availability of tourist information in rooms e.g. rail timetables, restaurant menu
Location: Central location, seedy district, however close to all Frankfurt attractions
As positives the hotel is close to the rail station, and the rooms are cleaned daily with towels and many toiletries being supplied. There is a hair dryer and kettle and the tea / coffee is replenished if used. However the negatives far outweighed the positives for us. We were a family of three, two adults and an eleven year old child, and whilst children under 12 stay free they are expected to share a double bed with the adults. We didn't think this would be a problem, however we were given a room with two small single beds pushed together so every nights sleep was uncomfortable for all of us, as we could not sleep in the centre of the two beds. At check in we were informed that the hotel was currently full so we didn't think it worth asking to swap rooms. The room we were allocated was on the first floor, directly to the side of the stairs and above the kitchen and waste disposal room. Needless to say the noise started early in the mornings and continued late into the evenings; with clattering of cutlery and crockery, banging of bins being filled / emptied and general noise from people using the stairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel super gelegen

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, Zimmer Design , Service
Cons: Neue Handtücher
Location: Alles - super Zentral.
Hotel ist super nah an öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (3min zu Fuß) super Erreichbarkeit, sehr netter Service, Ausstattung im Hotel ist auch super. Einziger Minus Punkt war das es im Hotelzimmer sehr nach rauch gestunken hat trotz Nichtraucher Zimmer und die Handtücher etwas mitgenommen aussahen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was great, air condition was not.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location is great.
Location: It is in the city centrum, would recommend it.
The stay was great. Clean nice room, and service oriented staff. Air condition was broken and it was a bit hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Nice hotel close to tourist areas

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Excellent place to stay, everything was perfect. Cleaning, staff, facilities, everything ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Positive

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: I liked the business centre the most. Computers, printers, and wifi.
Cons: Amenities
Location: Right in the city centre. Easy access to shops and train and bus and so.
I enjoyed my stay. Helpful staff. Friendly and honest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Lauter Hinterhof und Gerüche von Essen des Restaurants von der Belüftung
4 out of 5
by Tuyet Hoa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Cómodo y cerca del casco viejo de la ciudad

Posted May 23, 2016
Pésimo el servicio de llamada para levartarte, anotan en un "taco de papel" y no en un libro de registro, lo que me implicó, que el taco se perder y nadie me despertó, por lo que llegué una hora tarde al aeropuerto y tuve que pagar 14 euros adicionales por 2 maletas que había dejado en el servicio de alma cenar de equipaje.