Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Luxurious hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Good location
Everything at this hotel was better than expected. The staff we're always more than happy to help and were so friendly. The room was modern and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Underwhelmed

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed here for one night for our honeymoon and the hotel did not provide any special touches for our stay. Was very disappointed as this was our first stop after our wedding. They knew well in advance we would be two people staying the the room yet our room was equipped with one slippers and one robe. Room was much smaller than expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für romantische zeit zu 2

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Der offenthalt war sehr angenehm Personal sehr freundlich. Bißchen Abzug gibt es für den RoomService haben dort bißchen mehr erhoft zudem muss man es dunkler mögen aber zu 2 kann man echt schöne Stunden verbringen auch in der skylaunge das für extra Service (Rosen und Kerzen) hat man sich viel mühe gegeben war echt schön. Zum parken mit Auto wirt es eng da muss man sehr glück haben an sonnsten kostet es leider viel wie auch das Hauseigene Restutant und Frühstück ist nicht das preis werteste aber in der Gegend gibt es auch so paar gute möglichkeiten wir waren beim Afrikaner in der nähe und es war echt ein super erlebniss sehr zu empfehlen. An sonnsten Nachts sollte man nicht all zu weit laufen da es gleich schmuziger und unangenehm (absteigend, Geto mäßig) wirt aber um das Hotel selber ist es gut. Eürden wider hin und die deluxe zimmer echt hammer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff & Location

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: The staff were incredibly friendly and genuine. The proximity to the main train station was also excellent.
Cons: The wifi was painfully slow.
Incredibly easy to get to from the train and walkable to many other parts of the city including the shopping are at MyZeil. Decor and style is opulent but subdued. Little extras like sparkling wine at check-in are really nice and the genuine and friendly nature of the staff made the stay great.
5 out of 5
by Nina from Basel

toller Aufenthalt!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Das Roomers liegt in der nähe des Frankfurter Hauptbahnhofs. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle freundlich, kompetent und hilfsbereit. Das durchdachte Designkonzept der Einrichtung fällt einem sofort auf und zieht sich durchs ganze Hotel. Die Zimmer sind ebenfalls sehr stilvoll eingerichtet & mit tollen Designmöbel ausgestattet. Es gibt coole Gagdets im Zimmer. Die Betten sind sehr bequem und von anderen Gästen hört man nichts. WLAN funktioniert einwandfrei. Im obersten Stock gibt es einen wunderschönen Wellnessbereich, der keine Wünsche offen lässt. Ein Besuch in der Hoteleignen Bar empfehle ich jedem! Fazit: ich bin begeistert! Das Roomers ist ein wirklich tolles & einzigartiges Hotel! Ich werde wiederkommen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna-Maree from Singapore

Great hotel with a fantastic buffet breakfast

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at Roomers for three nights and it was very comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and the breakfast was fabulous. The hotel though in a not-so-flash neighbourhood was in a great location: near the river, the museum district as well as some great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Roomers Designhotel mit dem Gewissen Etwas

Posted May 2, 2016
Das Roomers liegt unweit vom HBF und ist eine echte Perle das Personal ist freundlich und Zuvorkommend die Zimmer sauber und das eigene Restaurant, Bar und der Roomservice lassen keine Wünsche offen. Die Zimmer sind stylisch und die große Badewanne im Delux Zimmer ist ein echter Hingucker. Alles in allem ein schönes Hotel mit schicken Extras.
5 out of 5
by Zygmunt from Krakow

Outstanding hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was not my first visit in this fantastic hotel. This time I would like to point out that they are serving the best breakfast I have ever had in hotels! Fresh oysters and Kaufman vodka on ice for the beginning of a new day .... Unforgettable!!!
5 out of 5
by MARK from Los Angeles

Roomers more than delivers

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Roomers was a slight shock when I arrived - everything was black or dark Even light switches were black! But I soon was won over by the sheer quality of the decor and thoughtfulness of the design. Quality marble bathroom, large designer gels/shampoos instead of silly small bottles, TV that is seamless in the wall but swivels to allow viewing in bed or on the couch. A shuttered window looking down onto the lobby. A vintage Bluetooth speaker. An alcove with a modern statue. Hi tech lifting system with controls in all areas of the bedroom. Huge sofa . Japanese style slippers. The list goes on and on Truly excellent experience