Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirana

Posted May 15, 2016
Nächste Buchung wieder mit Expedia !!! Besonders gut ist die Verkehrsanbindung, und das Frühstück!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Located in the center of Frankfurt near to everything.
4 out of 5
by Dae Yoeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Soufiane from Bruxelles

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
J'étais en voyage d'affaire , qui dit affaire dit stress qui dit stress dit décompresser étant donner que Francfort est une ville bouillonnante le soir j'ai décidé de sortir , je me suis réveillé en retard pour le Check out , le réceptionniste m'a facturé 30 eur , cela ne me dérange pas du tout je respecte le règlement mais il y'a des manières de parler aux clients !!!!!!! Je n'y remettrai plus les pieds sa c'est sur !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benevento

Vicino alla Fiera, stanze pulite e confortevoli.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Vicino alla Fiera, stanze pulite e confortevoli. La nostra stanza aveva una bella vista sui grattaceli di Francoforte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hambur, Germany

Great hotel no far from key places of Frankfurt

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The experience was very good. We only stay for 2 nights but really enjoy it. The staff was super. The restaurant and the Sr. Attending spoke in Spanish. Also the customer service personal spoke in our language so it made us feel very confortable. Would recomenden it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes und sauberes Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Das Zimmer entsprach unseren Erwartungen. Es war alles sauber und wir haben gut geschlafen. Wir werden es beim nächsten Aufenthalt wieder buchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen, trotzdem sehr o.K

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Messe Nähe
Location: Messebesuch
Personal war sehr höflich, Zimmer war sehr sauber nur das Frühstück ist ein wenig zu teuer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Poor internet

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: breakfast was fine, staff too although I was charged to check-in earlier, they wanted 10 Euros per hour before 16:00
0.2 MgB download speed, could not keep a WEB page working, desk chair was falling apart, other than that OK room