Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Average hotel, courteous staff.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The rooms of this hotel did not seem to be 4 star quality. They had some amenities which may have made the hotel qualify for a 4 star rating but the property is not comparable to other mainstream 4 star hotels. The staff were courteous and helpful. Housekeeping quality was slow. The bathroom was not cleaned after first night there, they only replaced the towels.
4 out of 5
by Abhilasha

Convenient and clean hotel!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean ans staffs were helpful. Local supermarkets make this place good to stay near airport. Overall it was good.
5 out of 5
by Pierce

Very Central and very nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Its a lovely Hotel a very friendly staff overall experience was great.An superb location very well recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Bathroom was a bit unclean, otherwise room was fine. On the first floor above function room with pretty loud music till late, but that's my only Complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Dec 2, 2016
very good central location with quick access to main train line station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Frankfurt Convention Center

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Frankfurt Convention Center, close to central station - all within a 10min walk. Staff friendly. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall great hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Location of the hotel was perfect for what we were in frankfurt Germany for
The room was nice but needs a better electrial system the outlets all turned off when you turn off the lights so it was hard to charge our phones but all in all it was a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: We walked to the city center which was about a 20 min walk to with a stroller so maybe faster without.
We arrived on a Sunday afternoon about 2pm and we checked in which was super quick. Staff greeted us as soon as we walked in We had a 3rd floor room. They have a working elevator so that helped. Room was clean and very nice. Small, but it was only for 1 night and there was a perfect spot for the babies pack and play. We didn't eat there or have breakfast because we left at like 7am for our next day flight. Cons: When we first walked in, it kind of smelled like sewage. Not too much, but you can tell it was coming from the bathroom. We just closed the door and after we showed etc the smell was eirher gone or we just got used to it. Again it was not overpowering. Only smelled once we walked in the room. Nice room comfy bed and bathroom was clean and nice. Parking: There is a parking lot i think theye said like 30€ per day, but we found Street parking and was free on weekend. Street parking is a hit or miss so if you want to find a spot come early. Its about 25-30 away from the airport if that. Super easy Would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LON, UK

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, internet speed, very good value for money, no other hotels can deliver the same for this price and would definitely stay again there.
Cons: It wasn't exactly as advertised here on website, but still good.
Location: The main tower is close by.