Ratings based on 1,546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel, should not be 4 stars

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Everything looks and feel old. No hot water pressure makes the shower experience a real pain.......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

駅に近いホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: 駅に近いところ。
Location: 駅が目の前にあるので、鉄道の移動には便利。
駅に近くて便利です。 古い感じですが、部屋の中も清潔な感じで、宿泊するだけなら全く問題はありません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

何をもって四つ星なのかわかりません

Posted Nov 29, 2016
フランクフルト中央駅の目の前という好立地のため利用しました。前回近くのコンチネンタルホテルに泊まって次はないと思ったので今回こちらを利用しました。今回もチェックインが夜9時くらいでしたが、フロントは1人しかおらず、少し待たされました。エレベーターは3機ありましたが、かなり古く、乗っている時ガタガタ揺れます。部屋に入ると何故か窓が開けてあり、部屋の中は極寒でした。暖房もないのでかなり寒かったです。307号室でツインの部屋でしたが、形がL字形の部屋で、手前に一つ、奥の部屋に一つと、それぞれシングルベッドがありました。その先にトイレとシャワールームがありますが、扉がベッドの枕のすぐ横にある感じです。シャワールームがまだ乾いておらず、床も少し濡れていて気持ち悪かったです。アメニティは備え付けのジェル状のボディソープのみ。シャワーの水圧はかなり弱く、チョロチョロ出るといった感じです。ドライヤー、金庫、冷蔵庫はありました。テレビは日本語放送はありません。いびつな形の部屋だったからか、なんとなく気持ち悪い部屋でした。これまでいろんな国のいろんなホテルに泊まりましたが、二度と泊まる気にはならないホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Sehr zentral gelegen. Günstiger Preis. Zimmer aber leider abgewohnt. Duschabtrennung schimmelig und Duschkopf kaputt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very comfortable for a one night stay in Frankfurt! Great location, wonderful and efficient staff, room was exactly what I needed. Was not charged for early check-in, though I had seen that on the website. The shower door was a bit insufficient and water got on the floor, but that was the only minor inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から近いホテル

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: 立地、バスタブ
Cons: 無料wifiと立地上フライトを利用する人が多いのでチェックイン、アウトがもう少しスムーズにできればと思います。
Location: ロケーションは良いと思います。
駅から近く、食事できる場所も多いので立地は非常に良いホテルでした。 設備としてはバスタブが付いており快適でした。 4つ星とされていますが部屋の大きさ、設備の古さ、wifiが有料な点、 チェックインに時間がかかる点などから3つ星が妥当だと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Savoy

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Covenient to main train station (accross the street). You have to pay 10€ for internet access per day. At this day and age this is completely unacceptable. Decent size rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Terrible experience. worst hotel experience.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location. across the road from the Main Railway station
Cons: Hotel staff were most unfriendly especially at check in. 1st i was given the wrong room and when i requested a change i was given a very small with a bed attached to the wall. the "double bed" had only one pillow. had to go down to reception several times to have my door key re-configured as it couldnt open the door. bathroom was very tiny and the shower cubicle was smaller than a broom cupboard and you could barely move about. shower had no pressure. carpet was worn and torn. lift was rickety and shook vigorously. no englsh channels on the tv. no cnn, no bbc. sink was broken. absolute nightmare
Location: Conveniently located close to the Central Railway Station and also close to shops and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tatty and unloved

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The check in/out was efficient. The location was good. it was relatively inexpensive.
Cons: The wifi connection was weird and the receptionist tried to charge me for it. The curtains didn't cover the window and the carpet was dirty
Location: The location was good. Near the station. Lots of the other budget hotels were in this area. Kaiserstrasse is close by so plenty of good shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: All good.
Cons: Breakfast is a bit expensive. 10 Euros should be a good price.
Location: Good location.
Overall good. Nothing to complain. Breakfast is good but a bit expensive.