Ratings based on 1,754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Perfekter Start in den Urlaub

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Flughafen - ohne Shuttle
Wenn man am nächsten Tag einen Frühen Flug bekommen muss, kann ich das Sheraton nur empfehlen. Gemütlich läuft man entspannt und ausgeruht zum Schalter der Airline. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und wenn man Glück hat kann man das Treiben auf den Flughafen vom Fenster aus beobachten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hat auch unseren Sonderwunsch (Zimmer mit Verbindungstür) sofort erfüllt. Jederzeit wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: restaurant, rooms, close to terminal
Cons: dated hallways, carpets, etc.
The dinner in the restaurant was excellent. Wonderful service and the food was far above what I was expecting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: the restaurants
Location: very good
It was good I would go there again. The service was excellent and very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rach

Directions for deivers not clear.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We tried to park there but finally still fail..we could see the hotel right in front of us but could not find any road/direction to drive in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location at airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Early flight back to U.S. - took no more than 15min from room to check in counter at airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港直結の便利なホテル

Posted Aug 10, 2016
乗り換えでフランクフルトに泊まりました。翌日は朝早く空港に行く必要があったため、空港直結のホテルが便利でした。他の空港に近いホテルではシャトルバスを待つ時間が必要ですが、その時間がいらないため。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Frankfurt AirPort

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I had to take an international flight in the morning so I decided to sleep in the airport so I wouldnt have to worry about the time. After a bit of dificulty because really there were no signals to help you find the hotel but with the help of some staff by asking I made it there. But after I found the hotel its all just positive observations like the room, the service and the restaurant. Really good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Convinent for talking flights from Frankfurt airport.
Cons: Air Conditioning of the room and the TV in the room was old and wasn't sharp ( more on the dark side0.
The air conditioning in the room didn't work . Room was clean and well equipped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Recomendado si se viaje temprano desde Frankfurt.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: La señalización para poder llegar al hotel es pésima. Me tomó 3 intentos poder llegar en la noche. Debe mejorarse.
La estancia fue una experiencia buena. La habitación es amplia, cómoda y todo limpio. El apoyo de l personal para poder llegar al aeropuerto fue muy buena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Only negative things I can say is the smell of the hallway...not pleasant