Ratings based on 2,885 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage,Ak

Very nice hotel for airport stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This hotel is amazing,beautifuly designed The rooms were excellent,staff,restaurant etc etc You know what,dont even spend time to look for another hotel I will stay there again and again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ashmatic stay a way. Poor WIFI

Posted Feb 17, 2017
1) Smoking everywhere in the lobby, hallways, elevator. No mentioning on the website, there are no signs in the hotel and the clerk at the lobby didn't even think to offer a smoking free room. Even though I don't have asthma and I slept on so called smoke free room I coughed all night. 2) WIFI very slow and not effective. Even to read news I had to wait minutes. It is for free but it is torture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide reviews regarding your stay with us. We deeply regret that you have been given a room with smell of smoke. Please do not hesitate to contact our staff, if you have any questions or needs like a room change. Our team always aims to fulfill all wishes of our guests. We would like to inform you that we have updated our WiFi. and that we offer a complimentary WiFi.with a bandwidth up to 1 Mbit/s to our valuable guests now. Whenever you should be travelling again to Germany we would be glad to welcoming you again. Best regards, Richard Engelmayer General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny

Posted Feb 14, 2017
If you don't mind a tiny room, this hotel is for you. Room is clean and up to date but extremely small. Not for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tiny, Thank you for ratingyour stay in our hotel. We regret that your business single room did not meet your needs. The largest rooms you will find at our Executive Tower. Why are you not choosing one of those during your next stay? We would be pleased welcoming you again in our hotel. Best regards, Richard Engelmayer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and the room comfort
Cons: none
Location: The hotel is located in a quiet area.
Very enjoyable stay...from checking in to the overall experience of the hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Close to airport. Excellent food. Neat rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from latrobe, pa

Very convenient to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Wonderful - pleasant helpful staff - nice pool - free shuttle but had to transfer at terminal 1 to get to terminal 2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet, modern
Cons: internet speed
Close to the airport; great price; clean; quiet; speedy room service; decent fitness facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Excellent choice flying from Frankfurt. Cosy room and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta

Nice hotel close to busy Frankfurt airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: everything
Nice hotel close to busy Frankfurt airport - with free shuttle included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable rooms. Do not take a breakfast there, because it is pricey and not enough choices.