Ratings based on 2,972 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

Great location

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Exactly what we needed for our trip, fantastic quality room and facilities with easy access to the airport and train station. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Very good price / quality ration

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location, price,
Cons: absolutely nothing
Location: Airport location, ease of access, you can even take the hotel bus to the airport and then take the S-Bahn to Frankfurt, Mainz or Wiesbaden .
Although this is a quite large hotel, they still manage to give you a very personalised service. I have stayed here every time I have an early flight from FRA (many, about 10 times now maybe) and will continue to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
A good experience. Room was small but very clean. Staff were polite and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your time to value your stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our team always aims to fulfill all wishes of our guests. It is very pleasant to read that you felt so good. We hope to welcome you again very soon and send you friendly greetings from Frankfurt. Best regards, Richard Engelmayer General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Very stylish clean hotel ideally located

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very efficiently run hotel ideally located with 24hr shuttle service buses from both Frankfurt main terminals 1 & 2
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms, quiet, free shuttle
Location: Close to Frankfurt airport
For an airport hotel, this place is top notch. It's clean and quiet, very close to the airport with free shuttle to/from Frankfurt airport. The staff are professional and courteous. I received an upgrade to a Jr Executive suite which was amazing. Even their smallest business single room was clean and spacious with all the needed amenities. I am very impressed with this hotel branch and will definitely stay with them again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCEPTIONAL BUSINESS HOTEL

Posted May 27, 2017
GREAT AIRPORT LOCATION. GREETED WITH SUBSTANTIAL SHUTTLE SERVICE. STAFF VERY COMPETENT ... UPGRADED TO SPACIOUS EXECUTIVE TOWER ROOM. AIRY EATING AND DRINKING FACILITIES INCLUDING A "REAL" GERMAN STAND-ALONE RESTAURANT ... DINNER IN THE GARDEN. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia ,US

Excellent facilitie

Posted May 26, 2017
Three great restaurants,the casual one we used,fun and friendly. Very professional staff. My favorite the breakfast buffet. With everything one needs and more. Loved the Sauna ,Steam room, close to Airport, free shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Horst, Thank you for your time to comment on your recent stay with us. Your feedback is a nice compliment for us as well as our motivation, to prove a perfect score on your next stay. We appreciate your suggestions and hope to welcome you back soon. Many Greetings from Frankfurt, Richard Engelmayer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Free shuttle to airport was very convenient. Rooms are spacious, clean, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 21, 2017
Close to the airport but quiet. Convenient shuttle bus service. Nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet room. Attentive staff. Location right next to FRA Airport.
Comfortable hotel with excellent service. Staff was focused on customers. Convenient location for catching a morning flight. Restful, like relaxing at home before a transatlantic flight.