Ratings based on 2,513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

great stopover hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: luxurious bathroom
Cons: nothing
Location: airport
I needed a room close to the airport and this airport hotel was really easy to get to and the room was large and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was rude/ front desk

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Not good. Had a flood after taking shower. Would not give us one free breakfast. Terrible. For 5 star hotel pathetic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by airport

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Loved the wonderful german restaurant and very easy access to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel is very nice,close to the airport so that you can take the train in no time Only had problems with the wi-fi since it really did not let you stream movies
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Beautiful hotel very close to the airport

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel has a fantastic location less than five minutes away from Frankfurt airport. The shuttle service worked very well for us. The shuttle comes every 15 minutes which was very convenient. We stayed at the executive tower and had a beautiful room with a view of the Frankfurt forest. The gym and pool facilities were beautiful. With the exception of the servers at the bar, all staff was very efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in a beautiful hotel very close to Frankfurt airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideales Hotel vor dem Flug

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Super Wellness-Bereich; Airport-Shuttle alle 15 Minuten; Kein Fluglärm in den Zimmern zu hören;
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Super nice hotel minutes from the airport

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Super nice hotel minutes from the airport. Great bar. Great food. Amazing staff. Will always stay anderson now on!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Two stays within a week: a new home away from home

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Especially liked the space and efficiency of the layout, as well as cleanliness and overall comfort.
Cons: Check-in lengthy when air crews are checking in, and checkout is the same line. Have a separate check-out and increase staff when air crews are due.
Location: Frankfurt Airport Hotel: just a short, free shuttle ride away. Didn't take time myself but there's a pretty forested space next door that looks nice.
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel and I must say, even more so with the "single guest" room than the larger one on my second. In general, the rooms were very clean (though more so on the 1st visit than the 2nd when the water was still in the teapot and coffee filter not cleaned from prior guest). Rooms are extremely well laid out (love having all lighting/temp controls right by the bed) and not an inch is wasted. I felt as though I was in a very comfortable cocoon. The bed was extremely comfortable, and there is an array of pillow choices so what works for you is easily accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Habe nur eine Nacht im Hotel gewohnt, vor Abflug in den Urlaub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel rest stop

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Room double-booked. I cancelled the second room at 11:00a.m. When I checked in. I called the desk a second time from my room to confirm the cancellation for the double-booking. Was told it was cancelled and I would not be charged. The charge appeared on my credit card anyway. Had to file a dispute via credit card bank. Hotel clerks were disorganized.