Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex U.K.

excellent city centre hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent restaurant. Good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Supert hotell nært det meste. Var på messe, perfekt. Tog ca 100 meter tog stopper midt i messeområdet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

next to the train station

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: very clean
Cons: Management Training, Guest Relations.
Location: next to Train Station.
I was charge extra 133.00 euros and additional 50.00 euros when the reservation was a prepaid and I left a message for the management to call me (Nicole Winter) and never receive a call, I am very disappointed. The management is not professional,very bad. I stay at this property several times, and I think this is my last time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton

Rating

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Convenience and confortable but carpeting need to be replaced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Nice hotel, well located near main train station.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location. General comfort.
Location: Close to main train station and not far from tourist sites.
Convenient. Comfortable. Good bar and food. Close to tourist sites and transit hub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel near the HBh

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was our second time at this hotel & everything was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, bad neighborhood

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location to the train station!!!!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind they do a wonderful job.
Location: Adult entertainment is big business in Frankfurt and one of the biggest red light districts is just a mere two blocks from the hotel. Weirdo central!
The hotel is literally just steps from the train station (Hauptbahnhof). I took the train from the airport to the station and walked across the road to my hotel. I made the mistake of going out the wrong door of the train station. I ran into the zombie apocalypse. A lot of pan handlers, shifty looking characters, and many many over medicated people begging or slumped over in a stopper. It was depressing and a bit scary. After getting my bearings I walked to the hotel. It has a beautiful entry and checkin desk. The staff was very friendly and I was sound asleep within minutes. The room was clean, bathroom was spacious, the bed was comfortable. It was everything I look for in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Nice hotel super close to the main train station

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: It's all pretty standard.
It was the end of my trip around Europe so by this point I was pretty tired. The SM was a nice hotel, pretty standard, nothing exemplary but definitely a comfortable stay. Found it a bit odd that because They knew It was only me staying the in the room they only put pillows on one side of the bed - isn't the point of a hotel bed that you can roll around and be comfortable?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yoohama

駅の目の前のホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 駅からとても近い。
Cons: バスタブを入れる。シャワーを修理する。朝食に毎回飯を出してくれるのならば、梅干か漬物か何かおかずも用意してほしい。
Location: フランクフルト中央駅の出口から細い道路を渡った隣ビルなので、どのホテルよりも便利だと思う。
バスタブが知る限りどの部屋もなかった。シャワーのお湯の温度が不安定で、熱湯になったり水になったりで結局シャワーができなかった。スタッフは非常に親切で感じがよかった。駅から非常に近いので大変便利。パンも焼き立てでおいしかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
スタッフの方も大変親切で,部屋も非常に清潔でした.また朝食もとても美味しいかったです.場所は駅からとても近くどこに行くにも便利でした.