Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel near the HBh

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was our second time at this hotel & everything was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, bad neighborhood

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location to the train station!!!!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind they do a wonderful job.
Location: Adult entertainment is big business in Frankfurt and one of the biggest red light districts is just a mere two blocks from the hotel. Weirdo central!
The hotel is literally just steps from the train station (Hauptbahnhof). I took the train from the airport to the station and walked across the road to my hotel. I made the mistake of going out the wrong door of the train station. I ran into the zombie apocalypse. A lot of pan handlers, shifty looking characters, and many many over medicated people begging or slumped over in a stopper. It was depressing and a bit scary. After getting my bearings I walked to the hotel. It has a beautiful entry and checkin desk. The staff was very friendly and I was sound asleep within minutes. The room was clean, bathroom was spacious, the bed was comfortable. It was everything I look for in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Nice hotel super close to the main train station

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: It's all pretty standard.
It was the end of my trip around Europe so by this point I was pretty tired. The SM was a nice hotel, pretty standard, nothing exemplary but definitely a comfortable stay. Found it a bit odd that because They knew It was only me staying the in the room they only put pillows on one side of the bed - isn't the point of a hotel bed that you can roll around and be comfortable?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yoohama

駅の目の前のホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 駅からとても近い。
Cons: バスタブを入れる。シャワーを修理する。朝食に毎回飯を出してくれるのならば、梅干か漬物か何かおかずも用意してほしい。
Location: フランクフルト中央駅の出口から細い道路を渡った隣ビルなので、どのホテルよりも便利だと思う。
バスタブが知る限りどの部屋もなかった。シャワーのお湯の温度が不安定で、熱湯になったり水になったりで結局シャワーができなかった。スタッフは非常に親切で感じがよかった。駅から非常に近いので大変便利。パンも焼き立てでおいしかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
スタッフの方も大変親切で,部屋も非常に清潔でした.また朝食もとても美味しいかったです.場所は駅からとても近くどこに行くにも便利でした.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅が目の前の超便利な高級ホテル

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応もかなり上のランクである。
Cons: 割引のある部屋でしたので仕方ないが、やはり日本人としてはバスタブがほしいところ。また、シャワーの水圧が弱くそのためにシャワーに要する時間がかかるところは改善してほしい。
Location: ショッピングには約10分ほど歩かないといけないところもやや不満か?
3泊したが、交通の便が素晴らしく、出張・観光の起点としては大変良い。スタッフも親切で、ケトルを持ってきてくれたり、荷物を預かってくれたり、チェックアウトの時間を2時間延ばしてくれたりで、滞在にはもってこい。朝食では卵料理などをエキストラチャージなしで注文に応じてくれるのも非常に良い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
good staff, friendly - room was nice - upgraded due to a problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near train station and city hub

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice hotel within walking distance of main city pubs, shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

프랑크푸르트 중앙역 바로 옆에 위치한, 교통이 편리하고 매우 만족스러웠던 호텔.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: 편리한 위치. 깔끔한 시설과 친절한 직원들. 만족스러웠던 조식.
Cons: 특별한 불만 사항 없음.
Location: 중앙역 바로 왼편에 있으며, 근처에 간단한 생필품 등을 구입할 가게들과 식사할 수 있는 식당들이 있습니다.
프랑크푸르트 중앙역 바로 왼편에 위치해 있어, 기차나 지하철, 트램 등을 이용하기에 매우 편리합니다. 중앙역 지하상가나, 역 건너편 쪽에 간단히 장을 볼 수 있는 슈퍼마켓이나 드럭스토어도 있어 편리하게 이용할 수 있으며, 근처에서 식사할 곳도 많이 있습니다. 방은 아주 넓다고 할 수는 없지만, 필요한 물품들은 잘 갖추어져 있으며, 화장실과 욕실도 깔끔하게 관리되고 있었습니다. 건물 6층에 건식/습식 사우나도 있어서 하루의 피로를 풀기에 좋습니다. 조식 또한 음식 종류가 다양하지는 않지만 하나하나 충실하게 구성되어 있으며, 달걀 요리나 소세지, 베이컨 등 뜨거운 음식을 주문하면 바로 조리해서 갖다줍니다. 다시 프랑크푸르트를 방문한다고 하더라도 재방문할 의향이 있습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Close to Central train station Great breakfasts Very nice and convenient !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..............................................,.........