Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fairly good for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pleased at everything except slow wifi connection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ola from Malmö

Great location if you visit the Messe.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location if you visit the Messe. Maybe not that great for a romantic weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Topp!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Vil bo her igjen !
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Can't believe it's Wyndham

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a double bed but got two single beds instead. The staff told me they don't have ANY double beds in the hotel but we can push the needs together. Really? No ac. Barely any hot water. Disappointed to say the least.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Viele geschäftsleute aber ist ja nichts schlechtes! Frühstück super viel auswahl! Parkplatz kostet 10€, fand ich nicht so gut sollte heute standard sein und im zimmerpreis enthalten bzw ohne aufpreis. Ansonsten alles super und wer jetzt keine woche dort bleibt ist es absolut in ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Stadthotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Für eine Geschäftsreise oder einen Städtetrip ist dieses Hotel sehr gut geeignet. Liegt sehr zentral.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from FL

Good location. Standard rooms miniscule.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Gym.
Within 10 min walk from Frankfurt Fair. Standard rooms are ridiculously small. No closet, room to hang clothing. Don't even think about sharing the room. Gym, small, had broken machines.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Hany, Hotel Management
Dear Olwe, Thank you for staying at Tryp by Wyndham Frankfurt and your valuable feedback, which enables us to improve our facilities and services. We are happy to hear that you liked the hotel location. I am sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfying. I will personally care to allocate one of our business rooms with almost 30qm for your next stay! Thank you also for your comments on the gym. We changed our check routines and we are going to make request for a new offer with higher- quality-equipment in order to provide all guests the service they are expecting. We look forward to seeing you again and will do our very best to turn your stay into a thoroughly enjoyable experience for you. With best regards Hany Hemida Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Søren from Humlebæk

Messe Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Skal du til messe i Frankfurt , så ligger dette Hotel 10 min derfra. Nemt og bekvemt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NGA KWAN ADA from Hong Kong

Value for money

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good for business trip, clean and tidy. Subway station just opposite to the hotel. Value for money. Unfortunately, their lift is out of order which make us go up and down 5 stairs during our 4 days trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Hany, Hotel Management
Dear Mr or Ms “NGA KWAN ADA”, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and are grateful for your compliments of our Hotel location and the cleanliness Standard. I would very much like to apologize for those inconveniences had been caused due to the broken elevator during your stay. The lift has been already fixed by end of February and works now faultless. We look forward to seeing you soonest back in our hotel. With my best regards Hany Hemida Executive Assistant Manager