Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Close to downtown and a park

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Its location
Cons: Room floor needs cleaning.
Location: Close to the center of the city and thus the city's multi facilities are within walking distance.
Hotel was under major renovation! Staff at the check in counter was very reserved but helped us find a spacious room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Not a wise choice for business travel. Still under construction. Dark hallways. Entrance is not well marked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing renovation, but our stay was still very nice. The room was clean, cozy, and comfortable. The location wasn't central, but it also wasn't far away from public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Yes works being done to the exterior of the hotel. Room was fantastic. Stayed at the Ramada the week before which was the same price and terrible in comparison.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna from Simi Valley

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Don't expect amenities. You have to leave the hotel to eat. Right next to a children's school so during school time it is a bit noisy outside. You must be able to carry bags up or down one flight of stairs so be prepared. Room was clean. Breakfast was definitely decent. Again no amenities but a quick walk away from everything.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from law Vegas, nv

enjoyed our stay @ the suite hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyed our 2 night stay. suite was good size and clean. the location was really nice since we we're not in a busy area but was close enough to walk to the Christmas market & the other shopping areas. breakfast was included & it was not the usual frozen & reheated items. would have been better if we did not have problems opening our room door. they still use the old fashion key & it required some unusual twisting. hotel is about 30euros ride from the airport. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the old centre

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Wotif
This was a great find. Didn't look all that flash from the outside but on the inside it was lovely. Our suite was clean, large, comfortable and the bath was wonderful. The breakfast was more than we expected and delicious.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Hong Kong

Very centrally located apart-hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, spacious, apartment style hotel very conveniently located - about 5 minutes' walk from the Alte Oper and a short walk from town centre. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Rosalie from Ottawa Ontario Canada

July 16 - 19 2015

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for sightseeing in Frankfurt. Hotel provided very good breakfast. Really everything we needed for our stay...but wish there was a full length mirror or even a 3/4 one somewhere in the apt.