Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Large suite
Location: Shopping, metro station
It is located in a quiet street while being very close to the busy downtown shopping area. The building looks old from the outside, and there are a few flights of stairs you need to take before getting to the elevator, but the suite is large, clean, and pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Close to Alte Opern and shopping area

Posted May 5, 2015
I walked into a very large and clean 2 bedroom apartment with full kitchen as my hotel room. I was very pleasantly surprised and very much enjoyed my stay. To top off a great stay, the hotel breakfast was great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

5minutes walk to down town.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: worth for the money
Location: walking distance to down town
very nice apartment, provided breakfast buffet and free wifi. will recommend to my friend .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable stylish and convenient

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Good location a short walk from major shopping area and restaurants. Rooms are individually decorated with comportable beds and nice linens. Immaculate bathroom. Only downside is the room smelled of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Good location, friendly staffs, perfect breakfast, clean, large and modern rooms. If i go again to Frankfurt, i prefer to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet stay at the Suite Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice apartment like room with kitchen, recently redone. Comfortable beds, nice sitting room and small kitchen with all you need. A short walk to the metro. Also a nice walk to older Frankfurt area near the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, lots of extras

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, location, size of room
Cons: Musty smells
I really liked this hotel and would definitely stay there again. When I first saw the area and the outside of the building I did not have great expectations but it ended up one of the best places I stayed in Germany. It is located withing walking distance of the train and the old Frankfurt attractions. The room was a suite with a kitchen, two separate, comfortable bedrooms and a main sitting area. It also had a balcony which would be nice to sit out on in the summer. I was surprised that there were TV's in each room (good TV's too). The bathroom was nice, modern and clean. The breakfast was the best part; it was fantastic. They have a sauna and steam room but I did not use them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shuja from dubai

Spacious room in the city

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Location and large rooms.
Cons: Hotel needs a facelift. New coat of paint and a modern look.
Location: Very good location. Subway is just 1 minute away connecting you to the main train station or airport. Restaurants a plenty in the area.
Although the property is not luxurious, it does provide all the comforts for a short business or vacation stay. The hotel is a minutes walk from the subway, a 5 minutes walk from the old town city center, and in a quieter neighborhood. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast spread is more then sufficient. Staff are friendly and very helpful. A good place to stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nanci from usa

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Cons: The safe for valuables should be bolted down or part of a large piece of furniture.
We really liked this hotel! Our room/apartment was spacious and within walking distance of attractions, shops, restaurants and the Christmas markets. The breakfast being included was a plus. The staff were always helpful. The hotel also offered bottled water for a fair price-not just in the room but down in the lobby. It seems a bit quirky with the elevator only large enough for 2 and multiple doors to unlock (entry to elevator area/hallway/room) but that makes it all the more memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elaine from Scotland

Situate in a quite area but central area

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Provided a great breakfast, the rooms were kept very clean and there was adequate equipment in kitchen
Location: Everything is within easy reach from this hotel.
We would return to this hotel for our next stay as although it took us a little while to find, once we did the suite was very comfortable. The hotel is situate in a quiet area but is within easy walking distance of most things and if not, the underground connections are at the end of the street. Very good value for money.