Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Yes works being done to the exterior of the hotel. Room was fantastic. Stayed at the Ramada the week before which was the same price and terrible in comparison.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna from Simi Valley

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Don't expect amenities. You have to leave the hotel to eat. Right next to a children's school so during school time it is a bit noisy outside. You must be able to carry bags up or down one flight of stairs so be prepared. Room was clean. Breakfast was definitely decent. Again no amenities but a quick walk away from everything.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from law Vegas, nv

enjoyed our stay @ the suite hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyed our 2 night stay. suite was good size and clean. the location was really nice since we we're not in a busy area but was close enough to walk to the Christmas market & the other shopping areas. breakfast was included & it was not the usual frozen & reheated items. would have been better if we did not have problems opening our room door. they still use the old fashion key & it required some unusual twisting. hotel is about 30euros ride from the airport. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the old centre

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Wotif
This was a great find. Didn't look all that flash from the outside but on the inside it was lovely. Our suite was clean, large, comfortable and the bath was wonderful. The breakfast was more than we expected and delicious.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Hong Kong

Very centrally located apart-hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, spacious, apartment style hotel very conveniently located - about 5 minutes' walk from the Alte Oper and a short walk from town centre. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Rosalie from Ottawa Ontario Canada

July 16 - 19 2015

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for sightseeing in Frankfurt. Hotel provided very good breakfast. Really everything we needed for our stay...but wish there was a full length mirror or even a 3/4 one somewhere in the apt.
4 out of 5
by Lai Yee from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and neighbour...3-5 mins walk to underground. A few more minutes to shopping area. A mini supermarket is also nearby.
5 out of 5
by JAGDISH from Singapore

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. Staff very helpful. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with nice features; good breakfast

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay here again if I needed to be in this part of Frankfurt; it was a very nice hotel, they had a good breakfast, the kitchenette was very nice. Overall a good hotel, although the taxi driver had a hard time finding it.