Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing, very satisfied!
Location: Dec. is the best time to visit Frankfurt and enjoy the Christmas markets and all cheer within the city.
My stay could not have been any better, the hotel staff was very helpful and the service too! The hotel is centrally location to all the major site within the city. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrales 5 Sterne Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Lage
5 Sterne Hotel im Zentrum von Frankfurt. Für meinen Geschmack und im Verhältnis zu den anderen 5 Sterne Hotels überteuert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Atención de primera!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
El concierge fue de lo más amable y rápidamente nos ubicó en el mapa, nos sugirió visitas y además nos recomendó la Feria del vino! Excelente anfitrión en Frankfurt!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by WestinFrankfurtGM, Hotel Management
Dear KF, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your stay at our hotel. It was a great pleasure for us to host you and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you had a safe journey home and that you will give us the pleasure to welcome you soon again. Kind regards Sandro Bohrmann General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel but do not go to Frankfurt on Sunday..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Id return for bar tender, Fatih!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The bar tender made my husband and I want to return for dinner at the bar to enjoy not only his excellent quality in drinks but also his company. An exquisite gentlemen. Loves and knows his craft. Incredibly knowledgeable. No cocktail he hasn't studied. I'm from Los Angeles, and this man I would hire to and beg to move to my bar if I opened one. He alone is worth visiting the hotel for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by WestinFrankfurt, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Wow, thank you for leaving the Westin Grand Frankfurt with such great comments! And thank you so much for recommending our hotel and especially our bar manager Fatih. It was a great pleasure for us to host you and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to see you soon again – be welcome. Kind regards Michael Fritz Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by SITTISAK

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good location ห้องพักกว้างขวางแต่ค่อนข้างเก่า บริการค่อนข้างประทับใจ ชักห้องน้ำไม่ดีหนึ่งห้อง
5 out of 5
by KUAN-CHIEH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルのロケーションもよく毎回このホテルに滞在します。急な延泊にも対応してくれますし、スタッフはとても親切だと思います。 室内プールも滞在中使用できますし、快適に過ごせるホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

عندما تجتمع الفخامة مع الموقع الفريد

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
كانت جيدة ولله الحمد
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Remarkable location Lovely stuff Overall recommended Five stars