Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The staff were very helpful. Hotel centrally located. Only downside was having to use the lobby for free WiFi as there was an extra charge to use it in your room. The Nespresso machine was temperamental and sometimes didn't work but overall we were very happy with the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Evertthinh but the food was great! The sushi was terry Awesome staff!
5 out of 5
by Yuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
T'was lovely as a place to stay. I don't know why expedia wants me to be verbose and keep adding words, however. That is slightly annoying Expedia. If I just want to say it was nice and leave it at that, what's the harm in that? I'm now more likely to write more negative words about this segment of your service than simply saying I enjoyed my stay at the Westin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by WestinFrankfurtGM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and the good score you gave us. It was a great pleasure for us to host you and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to see you soon again – be welcome. Kind regards Michael Fritz Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by ENVER from London

Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good location but Free Wifi advertised is not correct as the only free Wifi is n the lobby and not in the rooms. Good friendly bar staff and good location fr sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

internet free only in lobby

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
was great and staff helpful near shopping and restutrants area. parking in 23 euro daily and wifi 16 euro
5 out of 5
by Susanna from Joensuu

Varokaa yllätyslaskuja!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli oli muuten ihan mukava, siisti, nätin näköinen. negatiivisena asiana oli se, että aamiainen ei kuulunut hintaan ja oli kallis. Internetistäkin piti maksaa erikseen ja aika paljon. Baarissa ja ravintolassa voi tulla yllätyslaskuja, henkilökunta sanoo yhden hinnan, lasku tulee ihan erilainen ja ei millään onnistuu neuvottelemaan asiasta, heidän mielestä henkilökunta on aina oikeassa. Yhden laskun takia meni niin paljon riidaksi, että jopa poliiseja oli soitettu. Hotellin päällikkö oli ihan törkeä ja ei toivonut mitään muuta kun kirjata meidät ulos hotellista. Meidän piti jopa pyytää anteeksi, että jäisimme hotelliin asumaan, vaikka meillä asuminen oli maksettu etukäteen. Oli semmoinen olo että hotellissa ei saa tehdä ylimääräistä askelta ilman pelkoa, että taas jostain pitää maksaa. Jäi tosi huono fiilis....
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Cincinnati

Presidential suite superb

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Super Space - presidencial suite was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by GMWestinGrandFrankfurt, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, Thank you for your review and the good score you gave us. It was a great pleasure for us to host you and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to see you soon again – be welcome. Kind regards Michael Fritz Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מאד יקר ולא מצדיק את המחיר. ארוחת בוקר לא כלולה, האינטרנט בתשלום וכך גם כל שרות אחר. מיקום מרכזי אבל המלון כבר מיושן.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Le wifi on l' a payé, les prix de chambres au cours de la foire Frankfurt on doublés, le buffet du petit déjeuner nul.