Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Bien ubicado, habitación limpia, trato correcto. Fue una buena estancia. Dispone de parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reedsburg

Close to downtown and easy to find.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and the hotel was a great place to spend a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minsk, Belarus

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Good staff
A nice hotel in Frankfurt downtown. Perhaps not the newest facilities but the price was really good. Breakfast was added for 10eu and was done well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I would return to this hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Well-situated hotel, within walking distance to good restaurants, shopping and tourist sites. Very helpful front desk staff. Great breakfast. Well-designed rooms, comfortable bed. A small amount of spaces for free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol

Good value for location.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location for Opera & shopping. Close to trains. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

リラックスした滞在が魅力

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
シティセンターからは離れているが、地下鉄駅から近いので、どこに行くにも苦にならない。 ホテルは道路に面しているが騒音はまったく気にならなったし、近くに気軽に入れる国際色豊かなレストランが多数あり、リラックスした気分で滞在を楽しめる。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and a good value

Posted Oct 23, 2015
We were able to check in early which was a big plus since we needed to rest after a long flight. The staff was polite and helpful and spoke English. Very comfortable bed and large room for Europe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maj from Copenhagen

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel that I would recommend. Lovely room. Breakfastbuffet a bit boring, warm dishes way overcooked, but nice sortiment of cheeses. Forgot to give me the wifi-code when i checked in. This should be standard now. And not having to pay for it. TV wasn't plugged in and bedlamp didn't work. It was a nice hotel, but no doubt that they took 400% extra because of the Fairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels