Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was classy, spotless and well maintained.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was only there for one night and wish it had have been longer . Great staff, very stylish and spacious room. Large well equipment bathroom. Loved it !.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good room great location small bed!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Bar and location
Cons: Bed and overpriced breakfast
Location: Trendy part of town and downtown very nearby
I was on my own so not a problem to have a small single bed, but it was a bit unusual as the room was rather large, and could have easily fitted a double. However, that aside the hotel was pretty great - good condition, decor, bar. Breakfast was 25 Euros which I thought was pretty steep. All in all good. I'd stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Staff unbelievably rude, rooms depressing

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Male Receptionist was incredibly rude when I asked for restaurant suggestions and wi fi code. Huffing all the time while I spoke to him. Rooms need urgent renovation. Better spend 20 euros more and stay elsewhere in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from French Canadian

Nice little hotel near everything.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The comfort, the emplacement, the decoration and the amiability of the personel. We could reach all the places from our hotel.
Cons: They could have a safety box in the room and give a bottle of water every day.
Location: We can walk and visit downtown: the cathedral, Romer Platz, museums, walk along the river Main, the bridges, the Opera, the shopping center Zeil.
Turm Hotel is very modern, clean, the room and the bathroom were big enough and nice. The bed was confortable .They had a little fridge. It was easy to walk from the hotel to the touristics sites and the central station. The parking was free. There is an elevator . We had a good price with Expedia and it is a chance that I brought my bill confirmation because they charged me a higher price at the reception. They corrected their mistake rapidly. It was one of our best hotel in all our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute & very central location, service only ok

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The rooms are charming, hotel has a good atmosphere.
Cons: Wifi signal is weak in the room and also in common area, needs to be upgraded
Location: Very close to the city center, great location
The hotel is in a great location, close to the city centre. The room is well done and the bed was comfortable. There was mold in the shower, needs to be fixed (compare picture). Unfortunately the Wifi signal in the room was not existing, impossible to check messages or get work done. The staff at front desk wasn't cooperative. Same with restaurant service, glass of water was denied while I was sitting in the lounge area. Overall I would recommend this hotel but needs to upgrade Wifi signal in the room and in the common area.
4 out of 5
by Brandon from Salt Lake City

Close walk to most of the major sites

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very convenient for walking to all the sites. There are multiple restaurants close by so dining is easy. The gentleman who was working the front desk at check in and check out was not the most polite however the older gentleman working later in the night was very friendly. Definitely worth staying here overall.
5 out of 5
by Philip from London

Convenient and convivial

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
A very well presented hotel with friendly and efficient service. Well located for the old opera house, and the lush parks, and only a few minutes walk from the city centre.
2 out of 5
by Goran

Expected more for the money

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Extortionately expensive. Definitely not worth the money but sadly this is the case when staying in Frankfurt. The toilet didn't flush properly. Not even a complementary bottle of water in the room. Breakfast less than average with hot food being left way to long. You have to chase someone to get coffee and 2 mornings out of 3 the tables had not been cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not like

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
I thought this hotel is below standard and ugly. Nothing wrong with it, I just expected more for my 150 euro.