Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto RIco

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: Turn on air conditioning unit all the time and have CUSTOMER decide if they want to have it on or off. Room includes air conditioning/heating
Front desk was very helpful. The only negative comment would be regarding the air-conditioning. Apparently because it was cool outside, air conditioning unit was not turned on. Had to open windows and noise was loud outside
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Müller, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your Review. We hope you enjoyed your stay in spite of all. Thank you for the note too that the air-conditioning was not working very well. Our technician will take a look for it. We hope to see you soon. Best regards Desirée Müller Sales Assistant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More staff training needed

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location, walking distance of the Messe
Cons: Staff
Morning Staff at reception 19 April had their eyes glued to computer screens and managed after supreme effort to look up and speak to me. No trace of a smile or a friendly voice , it really was as though i was a complete inconvenience. i think that they either need more training or a different job.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Mario Treder , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for your Review. I´m sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with our staff. We will talk with our staff again. We hope, we see you again. Regards Mario Treder Sales Manager
3 out of 5
by Jarno

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Mario Treder Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by sandra from coatesville

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
very helpful staff. tram into city was under construction, so had to take a bus, but stop was right in front of hotel. Great restaurant too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for your Review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Best regards Mario Treder Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA USA

Nice, quiet location away from the City

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Newness, clean, large elevators, stairs and rooms.
Cons: The WiFi was slow and unreliable. They should buy more upload and download bandwidth from their carrier.
Location: The 17 Tram is close and makes an easy ride to Central Station.
This is a nice hotel if you want to get away from the City. The facility is new and clean. The rooms are spacious for Europe. The 20 Euro breakfast was extensive and great. You have to walk a bit to get to a restaurant but there is a nice Italian place called La Famiglia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Desirée Müller, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for your Review. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. Thanks for the note with the WIFI we will speak to our technician. Hope to see you soon. Yours sincerely Desirée Müller Sales Assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien pour une visite professionnelle

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
une nuit à l'occasion d'un salon professionnel dans la ville
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your good Review. We hope to se see you again next time. Best regards Desirée Müller Sales Assistant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr gutes Feedback. Auf ein baldiges Widersehen in Frankfurt Mit freundlichem Gruß Desirée Müller Sales Assistant
3 out of 5
by Rodrigo from são paulo

boa

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom Acesso fácil ao centro. Estacionamento grátis na rua Atendentes não cordiais
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your Review. We are sorry to hear about your inconvenience during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that this is not our standard. We would be glad to welcome you again. Best regards Desirée Müller Sales Assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Messezeiten in Frankfurt!

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Geschäftsreise nach Frankfurt. Hotel in der Nähe der Messe mit guter Infrastruktur.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns das Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten. Wir freuen uns Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichem Gruß Desirée Müller Sales Assistant
5 out of 5
by Mehmet

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und ebenfalls für Ihr Lob. Ein Feedback unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen, da wir nur so eine Möglichkeit haben, Verbesserungen vorzunehmen. Kommen Sie uns doch bald wieder besuchen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Herzliche Grüße Mario Treder Sales Manager