Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

hotel room big but the mattress are quite old.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Really disappointed about the TV is out of operation during 3 days stay even we inform the reception and they replied that most of the hotel room are the same problem about the TV malfunctioning.
4 out of 5
by tadeusz

practical issue..

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
total lack of hooks in the bathroom, very few coat hangers as well...
3 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and tidy. Shower was very poor, pressure fluctuated from good to a trickle, not very satisfactory. Wifi also was poor. Worked ok for a while then stopped, then worked again. I didn't have breakfast there. Receptionist helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Luis

Good value for an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money walking distance to train station and core. The area's quite nice as well for a stroll. It can get tricky trying to find some parking. Staff weren't the most helpful but they were nice. Rooms are small, as well as the washrooms, but still within the European standard size (which all around rooms are definitely smaller than what you are probably used to).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad internet, very small room and bathroom

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Simply I won't stay in this hotel again nor recommend it to anyone!
4 out of 5
by Alan

good price and clean

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonably priced cheep hotel close to Senkenberg museum
5 out of 5
by Brandy

Quiet neighborhood and friendly staff!

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were all wonderful and friendly. A moderately short walk to the train station (even with rolling luggage, it was easy).I would stay here again if I'm overnight in Frankfurt again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Walking distance to Messe

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: my room was clean
Cons: most things
Location: This is the good part. Its close to the Messe and there are some nice restaurants in the area
When I arrived the public areas were not clean and the view of the front door was very sad. The reception desk is totally inadequate and there is an electrical cord running across the walkway to the soft drinks fridge which is dangerous. The lights on the landing on the 4th floor were not working but my room was clean and light. The young man at reception bought my bag up for me which was great - thank you. He also bough my bag down for me when I checked out. There was no internet connection in my room for the whole of my stay. The last morning there was not hot water so I had a cold shower!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Convenient hotel for a quick stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great location for business trip if it's a quick stay. Not a place to stay if you have a lot of luggage as it's quite a walk from the station if you are carrying a lot. Had to leave early so I didn't get to try out the amenities, but I didn't see much. The staff was very kind and extremely helpful. The room was really clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Changmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels