Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to the Trains

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Put professional waiters.
Location: Nothing nearby.
The Indian/German Waiter Samiam was very rude during breakfast he kept asking me where I was from and did not really want to help and the front desk charged me for shaving cream which should have been complimentary.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by petri

good fleming's standard

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
safe choise for business traveller, quiet but central location, good parking
1 out of 5
by Kevin

Had creased shirts for meetings

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Waited 2 days for an iron. Got every excuse possible. "What can I do?" Will be my new catchphrase, no kid must learn of its power.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Consistently high standards

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Quality, Style, Value, Location
Location: 20 minutes from Messe by U-bahn. Not a great deal nearby, but taxi & trains are fine.
Flemings Conference Hotel maintains a consistently high standard year after year. Rooms are contemporary in style, of good size and spotlessly clean. Bar and restaurant are excellent. Staff friendly & helpful. It is one of my favourite hotels and I look forward to each stay - back again in 2 weeks :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
A nice quite location handy with the tube station to anywhere in the city clean and comfortable excellent sauna and steam room gym could be in need of a upgrade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

Interesting classy German hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfasts were the highlight of each day. Very fresh German foods and great waiters.
Cons: The bed was too firm for my taste and I like more than one pillow. Also the fitness room machines were not well maintained. The weight machine froze up due to lack of slider lubrication and there were issues with the treadmill needing belt lubrication and other.
Location: Was fairly close to a train station. Not much in that industrial area to do though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, away from city center, but near train

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Close to train stop, and not in noisy city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Thank u. We arrived at the hotel 6:00 am and we are great full that we didn't wait for our room that was supposed to be ready at 2:00 pm . Room was small but very clean , glass shower is not suitable for family , good breakfast and well trained staff , those make your stay so comfortable. 5 minute walk to metro station I'll stay in this hotel again