Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted May 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Read the additional charges before you book. They will nickle dime many items that you may need. You pay for using the sheet, pillow case and the quilt cover in this hotel. Also, they will hand these items to you at the check in and it is your job to place them. I found it challenging to do for one person in a tight room. The room was small to fit 2 bunk beds. Once the 3rd person was in the room there was no space to move. I can't imagine how it would be with the 4th person in. Check out time is 10:00 AM, which is too early in my opinion. After you wake up, it gives you the bare minimum time to eat breakfast, take a shower and pack. On the plus side the owners are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

traffic convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2015
hotel staff is very friendly and helpful to show around the city
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Really terrible quality of the reception. And deposit for everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Hostel in Frankfurt

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Clean beds, in-room lockers and 24 hour entry.
This is a decent hostel in Frankfurt. One stop away from Frankfurt bf train station or a longish walk from Frankfurt bf train station. Even with train, it is about a 5-10 min walk to the hostel. Rooms are OK, beds are clean. Locker rentals for 2 euros and water for 2.5 euros. Wifi works OK but can be a bit patchy. Convenient if you don't want to stay in the Red Light District neighbourhoods of other hostels.
4 out of 5
by Faustino from Blaine, Washington State, USA

Very nice hotel, very clean, good service

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Except for the very tiresome way to find the hotel everything was A ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a hotel, it seems somebody rented an apartment and put in some beds for sleeping in. It is not a hotel because you have to vacate the house by the dot. 10:00, and to return by 15:00. This is not stated on the hotel.com website. I gave them the rating because of their fast internet rating. I don't have to pay 2 euro for a glass of orange juice. For that amout of money I will rather sleep on the outside with a sleeping bag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Iman, Hotel Management
thank you
5 out of 5
by world traveller from USA

Very good!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
This hostel is a great value for its price. The location is either nearby or very accessible to all of the major areas in the city. The rooms, the bed sheets and the restrooms are clean. The manager is helpful with providing you with the information you need, and makes sure that the hostel's environment remains safe and clean for everyone.
1 out of 5
by Yasir from Canada

Never again

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
I was deceived by the picture attached, I thought it is a hotel, there was no clear sign on the building to show the name. I walked around five kilometers from hectares station till I found a very small sign on the street, it was a very small shared apartment rather than a hotel. The bed, pillows, duvets were terrible. There was no towels, no shampoo and no soap in the shared bathroom. The WiFi was terrible also. I was totally disappointed. I never recommend this for any one for its price. It never deserve more than 20 euros. I payed 60 euros.