Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Riding out Hurricane Irma in Nashville

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Staff A+++. Location. Rooms.
Cons: Boost the wifi. Offer firm pillows as an option.
Location: Central location. Easy high way access to Downtown Nashville.
My wife and I evacuated from Florida to get away from Hurricane Irma. We had booked through Expedia, and choose the ALoft based on prior reviews and its location in the Greater Nashville Area. We were treated superbly by the staff, Victor and Turner were professional, friendly, and always ready to assist. The hotel was full of other Floridians who had evacuated as well, and based on our conversations, they too were impressed with the high level of service and accommodations they were receiving as well. I highly recommend, the hotel and the brand to others, we look forward to staying at other ALofts when we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Real Comfort

Posted Sep 7, 2017
A perfect stop on a cross country drive in an easily accessible location, surrounded by great food and entertainment options - suburban Nashville hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEMPHIS

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: I NOTICED THE MALL IN WALKING DISTANCE BUT DIDN'T GET A CHANCE TO SEE EVERYTHING BECAUSE I WAS THERE FOR BUSINESS. BUT, I PLAN TO COME BACK REAL SOON.
I LOVED MY STAY. I STAYED FOR A BUSINESS TRIP FOR MY JOB I WILL BE BACK WITH THE FAMILY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Convenient for Business Travel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This hotel is clean, relatively new, modern, and close to a lot of options. The highway is close by as well making it very convenient for everything I had to do there. My room was totally quiet, but they do accept pets so that could go awry I suppose. I'd stay again for business or pleasure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio 44111

Bright hotel but low tech

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great staff bright and spacious rooms. But all Tech is a fail. Wifi speed is 4.7mbs downstream and the same way for upstream. Cable TV has old scrolling guide so you have to wait until you see what you want and then type in the channel number. There is a small pool and excersize room. And a fun little bar in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florence, AL

Nice hotel; great view from top floor

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Handicap bathroom and indoor pool. Pets welcome and free of charge.
Cons: Seems there should be more amenities for price you pay.
Location: Good location near Cool Springs Galleria so lots to do without driving.
Overall good experience but go somewhere else if large amount of pre-teens bother you. No microwave in our room and food prices pretty steep. Might stay here again but during the week when school is in session, I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Very cool hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Extremely modern and fresh design. Perfect beds. Quiet rooms and hallways. Good breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. Many restaurants surrounding the property as well as the Cool Springs Galleria Mall for shopping and more food choices. This is the second Aloft I've stayed at and I will look for them first when we travel again. Very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

TRENDY, UPSCALE AND WELCOMING

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very sleek and comfortable.
Cons: The only improvement I would make would be more air conditioning in the hallways
Location: There is the Cool Springs Galleria mall nearby for shopping and dining
The hotel was beautiful. It was trendy yet upscale. The atmosphere was very exciting. The rooms were very nice & sleek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The staff was great. Rooms were nice. It was in a great location for us. Close to restaurants, shopping and most of all golf courses.😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Fine stay - could use improvement.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Breakfast was included but was a $10 voucher for a la cart items that were sub par. A cigarette butt was left on an outdoor table overnight - in the AM the table top had a brown puddle the staff did not clean up. Better breakfast and cleanliness would go a long way.