Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A potentially good hotel. While the facilities themselves were in good shape, the cleaning staff dropped the ball. Noticeable cobwebs and a poorly cleaned bathroom are definite drawbacks. However the linens were clean an well folded. Not the worst I've stayed in but not the best either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Creepie crawlies during the night, both in the room and outside in the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cannot recommend this hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Have stayed here in the past for a one night stay on road trips. Was never special but now it is off the list of places to stay in Franklin. Not very friendly staff and the room had a musty/moldy smell. Had issues with the key cards along with several other guests. Hotel needs a complete update and some staff training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cordova TN

Quiet motel in nice neighborhood

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Breakfast. Rooms need a luggage rack.
Location: On interstate near many restaurants and retail businesses. Close to huge mall.
We stay here a few times every year. It is in a great neighborhood, and is practically next door to a Crackerbarrel restaurant. The hotel breakfast has no fruit, yogurt, meat, eggs or biscuits.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted Jun 27, 2017
There was a terrible musty smell coming from air conditioner. We had to run out and buy solid air freshner to be able to tolerate the smell. We were told the beds were queen-size. No! They were only doubles and the hotel doesn't have one queen bed on the property. We feel like we could have gotten a much NICER hotel room for same rate in the same area.
1 out of 5
by Thomas

Bad stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Check in smelled, non smoking room smelled of smoki?g in room, bathroom shower area mildew, soap dish stained, bed not made correctly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waterless Pool :(

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The fact that the Pool was out of order should be made known at time of booking...some trips are based on whether or not a hotel has a Pool....& other amenities.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels