Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest closer to the Dentist and Interstate

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It's nice, I needed a place to stay overnight close to Affordable Dentist. Good location needs some attention to outside didn't look like outside had been painted or landscaped in a few years. Overall room was nice just not as clean as I would like. I saw stains on furniture and bed,bathroom needed to be cleaned better. It is OK for a small town motel the breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin IN

Very comfortable to stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Felt like home away from home!! Very nice place!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north vernon in.

Terrible

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: We did not like one thing about maymont inn and suites. Worst place ever it was really really bad
Cons: Everything get a owner in there that cares about there guests not just cares about money
Location: There is nothing to do near by it is 20 miles to the casino and u look out the window and u see and hear the interstate
We was lied to about the pool from day one then when they did open the pool up the next day it was so cold u couldn't stand to be in it it stunk in the pool area things floating in it mold in the bathroom never anyone at front desk the bed they said was a queen size was more like a full size the sheets would not even fit the mattress trash in the parking lot breakfast was cold microwaved sausage links the heater in r room didn't work right they would not give us a different room or give us any compassion for r trouble we will never stay at a maymont inn and suites again I took my wife there for a romantic Valentine get away well needless to say it was far from that oh yes no hot water in the morning for a shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville

Nice rooms for the price.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Good price. Close to outlet mall and close to Indy. Rooms were in good condition with decent bed, shower. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty like it had not been cleaned. Breakfast Sausage was cold and dry and eggs had no taste. It was affordable and staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Would recommend

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Easy Off and Easy On when traveling and great price. Nearby places to eat.
Cons: N/A
Location: Didn't stop long enough to comment here.
Our stay was comfortable and one night as we were traveling. Our second time at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Any complaint is with Orbitz. They do nothing offer the best price or rebate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Overall, we were satisfied for the 2 nights and the staff and breakfast services
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice enough. It served the purpose of why we were there, to go to the Indianapolis Children's Museum. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. breakfast was great and I loved that the pool was open late so we could still swim. The only thing I didn't like was that there was a large college team staying there that were loud, but that didn't have anything to do with the hotel and they were very helpful in helping with this as best as they could. Overall nice hotel and we would stay again if in town.