Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Happy camper

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, just not quite as it was when I stayed there this summer...but will give them another shot when I'm there again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Franklin!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I came into town for a Texas A&M football game. I was very happy with the hotel rates, cleanliness and service. The breakfast was on par with a Hampton Inn or Holiday Inn Express. I will definitely consider this hotel for future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie from Hewitt

Nice stay for one night.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
We had two rooms and both were nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable! The hallways and other areas were pretty warm and stuffy. They didn't have enough food prepared for Saturday morning breakfast and only had one clerk/staff member on duty to work the front desk and tend to the breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frances from Addison

Quality location near College Station

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Allowed us to check in early and took care of TV access while we were out. Amenities like newspapers much like a higher priced hotel. Very impressed with condition of the pool and room comfort. Only thing they could upgrade is more access to outlets to charge electronic devices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dwayne S.

Franklin Inn

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Good customer service, it was a good trip to that part of Texas and got to visit college in College Station. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by david from Rosanky texas

excellent

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was lovely. The pool/jacuzzi are relaxing. Nice hotel for a small town!