Ratings based on 1,285 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Convenient to all areas.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel was convenient to all of Franklin. Nice restaurants close and I65 was a block away. Very friendly staff and facility was kept in excellent condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Second time staying here. Very accommodating staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oversea

Best West Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The way they go out of there to help
Cons: I would like to the park slots around the hotel number as the same as the rooms
Location: It a very nice location
This is my fourth stayat this place. Every time I check in the Staff go out of their way to help and to make me feel at home. This is the only place that I have stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Good hotel, nice bed and hot breakfast. Good location just outside of Nashville.
4 out of 5
by Maudanru L

Not bad, at all!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling with a bus and arrived early! The front desk staff was very accommodating and friendly and funny! They were able to get our driver checked in so he could rest! When we came back later, we checked in to 8 other rooms without a hitch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton , Ms

Nice and clean

Posted May 23, 2017
a beautiful quite area with up grade to the rooms. Breakfast was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of bugs!

Posted May 19, 2017
We stayed in room 115. While the room was comfortable and staff was friendly, my daughter received numerous bites. She's been through the bedbeg drill in college so we are familiar with bedbeg bites and took immediate precautions. We won't be coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our pest control company had actually vouched that the beg bugs were brought in and not already present. However, now we have treated that room the next day and haven't had that issue in that room. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s.martinez ca.

Close to most attractions and downtown Nashville.

Posted May 18, 2017
Very friendly hotel staff. Room was cleaned daily. Restocked with fresh linens and towels daily. Very reasonably priced. Nice clean pool.
4 out of 5
by Cher

Good night's sleep

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing from the hotel was great, the noise from the city was not~ but that isn't the hotel's fault.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels