Ratings based on 1,358 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Considerate staff; nice breakfast. Easy on and off expressway; many restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walton, KY

Horrible experience. Please don't stay there.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Foyer was nice
Cons: Get new mattress
Horrible experience. Please don't stay there. Mattress was horrible, sagging mess. Could feel the springs. You could tell they upgraded the finishes but front door leaked air horribly, holes in walls. Just don't go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wky

Attend tournament

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great experience - easy location - quick checkin - great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very convenient

Posted Feb 16, 2018
It was very convenient to downtown where we were attending an event. The room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Nothing to complain about, except the A/C noise but, that seems to be the nature of the beast of these motel room comfort units. The staff was friendly and we will stay there again if need be.re
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great stopping spot on our way to Florida

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Very good value -recently updated hotel in great area. Lots of restaurants nearby. Easy on and off I65. Would return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Review

Posted Jan 29, 2018
This hotel was adequate for the purpose. It met my travel needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Convenient and affordable

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Great location! Right next to a Starbucks and Publix. no major frills but affordable, convenient , clean and friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Great hotel, clean comfortable rooms, beds.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Would recommend to others, however there may be the possibility of truck engine noise at night .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Fast checkin! Excellent hotel! Extremely clean!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Fast checkin! Excellent hotel! Extremely clean!Easy checkin! No problems. Room was easy to navigate. It was warm on a very cold night! We will definitely use Expedia and Best Westin Hotel’s in the future. You can’t beat Easy and Fast checkin! Awesome —Excellent hotel! Extremely breakfast. It was very close to the Interstate. Plenty of parking. Fast checkin! Excellent hotel! Extremely clean!Easy checkin! No problems. Room was easy to navigate. It was warm on a very cold night! We will definitely use Expedia and Best Westin Hotel’s in the future. You can’t beat Easy and Fast checkin! Awesome —Excellent hotel! Extremely breakfast The