Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Clean spacious room. Good breakfast. Would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, GA

One night stop on the way home.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: FIX THE MOLD, AND MAKE SURE THE BREAKFAST IS HOT.
We were in room 110, there was mold on the ceiling in the bath room. NOT GOOD. The room felt damp. The breakfast was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Had a nice overnight here. Room was clean and comfy. Staff was great. Convenient to all of Franklin.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice staff, awful service

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The people working at the comfort inn were very sweet, but when we got to our room there were no towels, nothing on the bed (sheets were strewn about) and toiletries were opened and on the floor. The room also smelled awful. The staff were very apologetic, but when we returned to the room after it was cleaned, the staff had left the door propped open so that anyone could have come in and taken our things. The window also didn't have a screen and opened all the way, which would be unsafe for children as we were not on the ground level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Lovely room

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Location: It is very close to the downtown shops.
Everything was very nice and the staff was very friendly. Hope to book their the next time I am in Franklin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 17, 2017
This hotel is tired and dated. It needs a facelift. It is perfectly adequate for just a basic stay. The room, lobby and breakfast room were perfectly clean, beds were comfortable, hotel staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by Gerard

Excellent

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place, friendly people. Franklin is a small town and a bit out of the way but it is in the country and has everything a traveller needs
5 out of 5
by Chris

Nice stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant and courteous staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels