Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Pros: Convenient location. Comfortable Bed. Good breakfast.
Cons: The cable television was not good. Very fuzzy.
My wife and I stayed here for a get-away weekend. It was relaxing and we slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service. Very professional

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Helped us ship items very accommodating very friendly. Eager to assist and hardworking from housekeeping, to breakfast staff, to front desk. Excellent people, excellent customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin TN

Good location

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Electricity was out when we arrived do to a car accident. Staff did a nice job communicating the issue and we stayed until the power came back on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The hotel is in a convenient location to I65. The staff is friendly. The hotel hallways on the 2nd and 3rd floors are very clostraphobic with low ceilings. It’s an older hotel that needs updating. The TVs were ok but on the small size and old. The room was very clean except for the floors. if you take a few steps on the carpet the bottom of your feet are filthy. The gym is extremely outdated and almost to hot to work out in. The on-site laundry machine smells terrible inside when you open it. Overall it was an ok hotel for the amount I was charged. I would stay there again as long as they keep their rates lower than the competition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Rundown Hoteld

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of the desk clerk.
Cons: Everything in that hotel could be improved except for the desk clerk.
Hotel is very rundown in appearance. Toilet leaked in our bathroom. Reported it to front desk in morning. Upon leaving room in morning, specifically took Do Not Disturb sign off the door for the beds to be made, etc. Upon return in evening, Do Not Disturb sign was on door handle and room had not be serviced. Called front desk to report it and was told that housekeeping said sign was on the door, so they did not clean the room. Also, the toilet had not been looked at or fixed. Water was all around base of toilet as it had been when we left that morning. They moved us to another room for that night. Also, the trash can in the room in which the breakfast was served was DISGUSTING! It had caked on food and paint all over the outside of the can. It looked like a can that had been used in a maintenance room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, TN

Decent Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Staff was great. Breakfast was hot and yummy. People above us were so loud it affected our evening. Bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Toilets need updating. They are to short and way to noisy when flushing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

A descent place to stay

Posted Dec 25, 2017
The hotel was descent, but we’ve stayed in much nicer hotels for the same price. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good, but the overall appearance of the hotel wasn’t much to look at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklin tn

Very nice

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Staff was very friendly. Will be staying here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Oh

We will return.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
It was an older hotel, so it was showing some age. But the room was clean & comfortable and very affordable. The breakfast bar was nice and the staff was very friendly. We’ll stay there again.